NIH logo eRA CommonsNIH Home  

Next Topic


Previous Topic


Maintaining Organizational Hierarchy

Each grantee institution is organized into a three-level organizational hierarchy. The three levels are School , Division, and Department. Only institution Signing Offiicials (SOs) are authorized to maintain this hierarchy.

In This Section

Editing Hierarchy Components

Adding New Hierarchy Components

Deactivating Hierarchy Components

[ Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Disclaimer | Accessibility ]

NIH Logo

National Institutes of Health (NIH)
9000 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, Maryland 20892

    DHHS Logo

Department of Health
and Human Services



© 2003 NIH. All Rights Reserved.