Learning Management System Administrators

This list is expected to change frequently. Please check back regularly for updates.

When you need help:

- 1. Visit the NIH Training Center website for FAQs and other pertinent information. (http://learningsource.od.nih.gov/LMS_info.html).
- 2. If you do not find an answer on the website, contact the LMS Help Desk at 1-866-246-5440 or DHHSHelp@gpworldwide.com

NOTE: To ensure your problem is resolved as quickly as possible, only leave the help desk one message (either phone or email) about the same problem. The help desk responds to the entire Department. Multiple messages about the same problem will create a backlog, and it will take longer to resolve the issue.

- 3. ONLY if both of these sources have been tried unsuccessfully should you contact your IC LMS administrator.
- 4. If your IC does not have an administrator, please email lmssupport@mail.nih.gov

Local Learning Administrators: can reset passwords; check user accounts (edit supervisor and email address), transcripts, and enrollments; add training to transcripts; register people for training; and pull reports of training completions for people in their IC.

IC	Local Learning Administrators
CC	Maureen McDonnell
	Sandra Phelps
CIT	Sharon Abdullah
CSR	Valerie Sanders
NCCAM	Felicia Royster
NCI	Kathryn Battistello
	Roberta Canty-Collins
	Denise Haller
	Victoria Romero
	Michelle Wolfe
NCRR	Carol Roberts-Mitchell

* If your IC is not listed, you do not yet have an LMS Local Learning Administrator.

IC	Local Learning Administrators
NEI	Debra Milans
	Nicole Rohloff
NHLBI	Rosalin Clipper
	Lisa Freeny
	Stacey Long
	James McKenzie
	Katherine O'Brien
	Kathleen Rechen
	Amy Sheetz
	Loretta Usilton
	Veronica Vanwagner
NIA	Taryn Ayoub
	Sheryl Brugh
	Sandra Frankton
	Louise Genereux
	Deborah McGovern
	Rachel Posin
	Angela Prazak
	Joan Zahn
NIAAA	Deborah Adams
	Amy Matush
NIAID	Anna Humphrey
	Amy Mason
	Sandra Whalen
NIAMS	Lillian Cosme
	Chantah Jones
	Jorge Zapata
NIBIB	Sheila Barrett
NIDID	Jessica Ryan
	Casey Stewart
NIDA	Tracey Coleman-Rawlinson
NIDA	Adrienne King
NIDCD	Gayle Mundell
NIDCD	Gayle Mulldell
NIDCR	Ginger Betson
	Carol Beasley
NIDDK	Michelle Belton
	Richard Bryan
	Mary Espada
	Priscilla Logan
	Beverley Todd
	Janice Waldron
NIEHS	Dona McNeill
	Cynthia Radford

IC	Local Learning Administrators
NIGMS	Elizabeth Bouras
	Elizabeth Elliott
	Linda Haney
	Kevin Lauderdale
	Patricia Pillsbury
NIMH	Tricia Zarfoss
NINR	Sussana Morales
NLM	Hue Banh
	Sylva Pully
NIH Training Center	Janice Gonzalez
	Brian Hughes
	Vickie Southers
Office of Human Resources	Randi Fuhrman
Office of Research Information Systems	Felicia Shingler
Office of Research Services	Joanne Aarons
	Guy Borden
	Duane Moe
Office of Technology Transfer	Susan Bruff

Training Administrators: can add training to the LMS; manage rosters; mark completion; view transcripts and enrollments; organize rooms, facilities, and locations; manage audience types; manage certifications and curricula; and pull training completion reports.

Content Administrators: are Training Administrators who can also add online courseware and resources to the LMS; and create tests and evaluations for use in the LMS.

IC	Training Administrator	Also Content Administrator?
CC	Maureen McDonnell	No
CIT	Anita Miles	No
NCCAM	Felicia Royster	Yes
NEI	Debra Milans	Yes
	Nicole Rohloff	Yes
NHGRI	Gloria Butler	No
	Anita Nagwani	No
	Jeanette Smith	Yes

* If your IC is not listed, you do not yet have an LMS Training or Content Administrator.

IC	Training Administrator	Also Content
	Torrun Assout	Administrator? Yes
NIA	Taryn Ayoub Rachel Posin	Yes
	Louise Genereux	Yes
	Deborah McGovern	Yes
		Yes
NIAID	Angela Prazak	Yes
NIAID	Amy Mason	ies
NIDA	Tracey Coleman-Rawlinson	No
	Adrienne King	No
	Montrue Nelson	Yes
NIDDK	Michelle Belton	Yes
NIEHS	Dona McNeill	Yes
	Cynthia Radford	No
NIGMS	Elizabeth Elliott	Yes
NIMH	Tricia Zarfoss	Yes
NIH Training Center	Edsson Contreras	No
	Janice Gonzalez	Yes
	Brian Hughes	Yes
	Mohamed Kosia	Yes
	Deanna Latney	Yes
	Vickie Southers	Yes
	Joseph Yates	
Office of Equal Opportunity and	Glenda Keen	Yes
Diversity Management	Gary Morin	Yes
	Rose Pruitt	Yes
Office of Extramural Programs	Chuck Selden	Yes
Office of Research Information Systems	Felicia Shingler	Yes
-	Irving Kier	Yes
Office of Research Services	Joanne Aarons	Yes
	Wendy Dates	Yes
	Suzanne Krall	Yes
	Brian McLachlan	Yes
	Nancy Newman	Yes
	Laurenti Ngutter	Yes
Office of Technology Transfer	Susan Bruff	Yes