

## **Full Steering Committee Active Members**

Charlotte Hobbs Arkansas Children's Hospital Research Institute

Claudia Kozinetz Baylor College of Medicine

Stephen Buka Brown University

TBD Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Jennifer Culhane Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Barbara Harris Community Representative

Kendra Copanas Community Representative

Leolinda Parlin Community Representative

Mala Desai Community Representative

Phyllis Nassi Community Representative

Stacy Scott Community Representative

Alexa Fraser Coordinating Center

Elaine Eaker Coordinating Center

Jonas Ellenberg Coordinating Center

Barbara Stoll Emory University

Adolfo Correa Interagency Coordinating Committee

James Quackenboss Interagency Coordinating Committee

Lynn Goldman Johns Hopkins University

John Bancroft Maine Medical Center

Nigel Paneth Michigan State University

Phillip Landrigan Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Jane Holl Northwestern University

Jessica Graber Program Office



## **Full Steering Committee Active Members**

Peter Scheidt Program Office

Ruth Brenner Program Office

Terry Leet Saint Louis University

Bonny Specker South Dakota State University

LuAnn White Tulane University

Fernando Martinez University of Arizona

Irva Hertz - Picciotto University of California - Davis

James Swanson University of California - Irvine

Neal Halfon University of California - Los Angeles

Dana Dabelea University of Colorado

Lynnae Sauvage University of Hawaii - Manoa

Jeffrey Murray University of Iowa

David Tollerud University of Louisville

Marianne Felice University of Massachusetts

Steven Lipshultz University of Miami

Pat McGovern University of Minnesota

Anthony Mawson University of Mississippi

Robert Annett University of New Mexico

Barbara Entwisle University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Jane Cauley University of Pittsburgh

Daniel Hale University of Texas Health Sciences Center - San Antonio

George Lister University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center - Dallas

Edward Clark University of Utah

Elaine Faustman University of Washington



## **Full Steering Committee Active Members**

Christine Christine	Cronk	Wisconsin - Medical College of Wisconsin	
Maureen	Durkin	Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin - Madison	
Michael	Bracken	Yale University	
Total Community Representatives:			6
Total Coordinating Center Members:			3
Total Interagency Coordinating Committee Members:			2
Total Program Office Members:			3
Total Study Center Members:			72*
Total Members:			86

<sup>\*</sup>Study Center members include the Principal Investigator from each Center, listed above, and one additional PI-appointed member.