

NIH Environmental Management System

Take Action to Protect the Future

Rockville Working Group

Team Members

- Desmond Abrokwa, DOHS representative for NIAAA
- Tanya Alguard, DOHS representative
- John Barnhart, DOHS representative
- Joan Becker, NCI representative (6130 Executive Blvd) LEAD
- Joe Bladen, Facility Manager (5 Research Ct)
- Gareth Buckland, NIH Recycling Coordinator
- Jim Bullman, Facility Manager (6120 Executive Blvd & 8717 Grovemont Circle)
- Ray Dillon, Acquisition Analyst (Executive Blvd)
- Ron Farrar, Facility Manager (6701 Rockledge Dr & 6707 Democracy Blvd)
- Carl Henn, Acquisition Career Manager (Executive Blvd)
- Ray Hainey, Facility Manager (16050 Industrial Dr.)
- Terry Leland, NEMS Coordinator
- Mariena Mattson, NIDDK representative
- Tom Mercer, Radioactive waste representative 16050 Industrial Dr.
- Robert Neely, Facility Manager (12735 Twinbrook Pkwy, 12441 Parklawn Dr., 12501 Washington Ave., 9800 Medical Ctr, 5625 Fishers Ln, & 5640 Fishers Ln)
- Lorna Patrick, NCI representative (6116 Executive Blvd)
- Rob Powell, Radioactive waste representative for Research Ct, Twinbrook,
 & Medical Ctr
- Karen Queen, Facility Manager (6001 Executive Blvd)
- Angela Ragan, DOHS representative for NIAID/Twinbrook
- Pat Rice, ORF Leasing Office representative
- Pam Sellman, CIDR representative (5635 Fishers Ln)
- Ed Sorensen, DOHS representative for NIDDK
- Jennifer Strasburger, NCI representative (6130 Executive Blvd)
- · Roger Weidner, Industrial Chemist, Waste and Resource Recovery Branch
- Delores Wilson, DOHS representative for Research Ct
- Don Wilson, Waste and Resource Recovery Branch Chief
- Anne Laurie Wong, DOHS representative for 9800 Medical Ctr

For more information:

Terry Leland, NEMS Coordinator lelandt@mail.nih.gov

www.nems.nih.gov



