Appendix A: Breast Cancer Working Group Members

Jeff Abrams, M.D.

Working Group Chair

Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis

National Cancer Institute

Margaret Ames, Ph.D.

Office of Science Planning and Assessment

National Cancer Institute

Rachel Ballard-Barbash, M.D., M.P.H.

Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences

National Cancer Institute

Louise Brinton, Ph.D.

Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics

National Cancer Institute

Rashmi Gopal-Srivastava, Ph.D.

Organ Systems Branch

National Cancer Institute

Carl Jaffe, M.D.

Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis

National Cancer Institute

Karen A. Johnson, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.

Division of Cancer Prevention

National Cancer Institute

Anna Levy, M.S.

Office of Science Planning and Assessment

National Cancer Institute

Cheryl Marks, Ph.D.

Division of Cancer Biology

National Cancer Institute

Cherie Nichols, M.B.A.

Office of Science Planning and Assessment

National Cancer Institute

Julia H. Rowland, Ph.D.

Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences

National Cancer Institute

Lalitha K. Shankar, M.D., Ph.D.

Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis

National Cancer Institute

Stephen Taplin, M.D.

Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences

National Cancer Institute

Sheila Taube, Ph.D.

Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis

National Cancer Institute

Barbara K. Vonderhaar, Ph.D.

Center for Cancer Research

National Cancer Institute

Deborah Winn, Ph.D.

Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences

National Cancer Institute

JoAnne Zujewski, M.D.

Center for Cancer Research

National Cancer Institute