Staff of the Committee on Natural Resources U.S. House of Representatives

111th Congress

1324 Longworth House Office Building (202) 225-6065 Fax: (202) 225-1931

Office of the Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff – Jim Zoia Deputy Chief of Staff – Ann Adler Executive Assistant – Lisa James Legislative Assistant – Katherine Romans Staff Assistant – Kim Le

Office of the Chief Counsel

Chief Counsel – Rick Healy Legislative Advisor – Amy Haskell Clerk – Emily Lande

Communications Office

(202) 226-9019 Fax: (202) 226-4631 Communications Director – Allyson Groff Deputy Communications Director – Blake Androff Press Assistant – Amanda Greenberg

Administration Office

Chief Financial Officer – Linda Booth Chief Administrator – Linda Livingston Chief Clerk – Nancy Locke Legislative Calendar Clerk – Joycelyn Coleman Deputy Administrator – Heather Warren Director of IT – Matt Vaccaro Senior IT Engineer – Ed Van Scoyoc Editor/Printer – Kathy Miller

Office of Indian Affairs

140 Cannon House Office Building (202) 226-9725 Fax: (202) 225-7094 Staff Director – Marie Howard Counsel – Janet Erickson Legislative Staff – Joshua Pitre Clerk – Cynthia Freeman

Subcommittee on Energy and Mineral Resources

1626 Longworth House Office Building (202) 225-9297 Fax: (202) 225-5255 Staff Director - Deborah Lanzone Legislative Staff - Wendy Van Asselt Legislative Staff - Steve Feldgus Clerk - Marcie Cooperman

Subcommittee on Insular Affairs, Oceans and Wildlife

1337 Longworth House Office Building (Insular Affairs) (202) 225-0691 Fax: (202) 225-0521 Staff Director - Tony Babauta (Insular Affairs) Counsel - Brian Modeste Clerk - Rebecca Zepeda

187 Ford House Office Building (Oceans and Wildlife) (202) 226-0200 Fax: (202) 225-1542 Staff Director - Jean Flemma (Oceans and Wildlife) Legislative Staff - Dave Jansen Legislative Staff - Julia Hathaway Legislative Staff - Karen Hyun Clerk - Megan Maassen Sea Grant Fellow - Joshua Madeira

Subcommittee on National Parks, Forests, and Public Lands

1333 Longworth House Office Building (202) 226-7736 Fax: (202) 226-2301 Staff Director – David Watkins Legislative Staff – Meghan Conklin Legislative Staff – Leslie Duncan Legislative Staff – Laurel Angell Clerk – Domenick Carroll National Park Service Fellow – Jim Ireland

Subcommittee on Water and Power

1522 Longworth House Office Building (202)225-8331 Fax: (2020 226-6953 Staff Director – Amelia Jenkins Legislative Staff – Camille Calimlim Legislative Staff – Tyler Kruzich Clerk – Jennifer Castillo