## FDPIR Funding Methodology Work Group



## List of Members

Members	Organization
Nancy Egan	National Association of Food Distribution Programs on
	Indian Reservations (NAFDPIR) President/Shoshone-
	Paiute Tribes
Susie Roy	NAFDPIR Midwest Region Vice-President/Leech Lake
	Band of Ojibwe
Charles "Red" Gates	NAFDPIR Mountain Plains Region Vice-President/
	Standing Rock Sioux Tribe
Linday Rayon	Representing NAFDPIR Southwest Region Vice-
	President/Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Yunus Lakhani	NAFDPIR Western Region Vice-President/Southern
	California Tribal Chairmen's Association
Betty Jo Graveen	Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
	Indians (Midwest Region)
Thomas Yellowhair	Western Association of Food Distribution Programs on
	Indian Reservations/Navajo Nation (Western Region)
Mary Trottier	Mountain Plains Region Executive Board/Spirit Lake Tribe
	(Mountain Plains Region)
Melinda Newport	Oklahoma-New Mexico Food Action Committee for
	Tribes/Chickasaw Nation of Oklahoma (Southwest
	Region)
Gale Dills	North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer
	Services (Southeast Region)
Elvira Jarka	FNS-Midwest Regional Office
Don DeBoer	FNS-Mountain Plains Regional Office
Chris Hennelly	FNS-Southwest Regional Office
Madeline Viens	FNS-Western Regional Office
Cindy Wheeler	FNS-Southeast Regional Office
Laura Castro	FNS-Headquarters

Nancy Theodore (staff support)	FNS-Headquarters
Melanie Casey (facilitator)	FNS-Headquarters

as of 6/15/07