## 8.5 Mailing List

U.S. Senators		
Senator Ted Stevens	Senator Lisa Murkowski	
U.S. Representative		
Representative Don Young		
Government Agencies		1
Jennifer Curtis	Tim Ragan	Lori Quakenbush
U.S. Environmental	Executive Director	Alaska Department of Fish
Protection Agency	Marine Mammal	& Game, Habitat Division
Region 10	Commission	Co Cumo, marian 21 (1826)
Dr. Doug DeMaster	Dr. Robyn Angliss	Kaja Brix
AFSC, NOAA Fisheries	National Marine Mammal	NOAA Fisheries, Office of
2 2, - 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	Laboratory, AFSC, NOAA	Protected Resources
	Fisheries	
Dr. Shannon Bettridge	Cheri McCarty	Shelby Mendez
NOAA Fisheries Office of	IWC Coordinator	NOAA/Office of Program
Protected Resources	NOAA Fisheries	Planning and Integration
Tamra Faris	Roger B. Eckert	Tammy Adams
NOAA Fisheries	NOAA/GCF	NOAA Fisheries
Kim Shelden	Jim Hale	Steve Davis
National Marine Mammal	NOAA Fisheries	NOAA Fisheries
Laboratory, AFSC, NOAA		
Fisheries		
Brad Smith	Laurie Allen	
NOAA Fisheries, Office of	Former Special Assistant to	
Protected Resources	the Director of NOAA	
11000000 11000 002000	Fisheries	
North Slope Borough Departs		
Mayor Edward Itta	Taqulik Hepa	
North Slope Borough	Department of Wildlife	
Troim Stope Botough	Management	
Tribal and Native Organization		
Charles Okakok, President	Emily Frantz	Isaac Akootchook, President
Inupiat Community of	Inupiat Community for the	Kaktovik Village
Arctic Slope	Arctic Slope	Tauto viii viiingo
Thomas Olemaun	Fritz Waghiyi, President	
Native Village of Barrow	Native Village of Savoonga	
Other Native Groups	1 22 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	I
Jessica Lefevre	Willie Goodwin	Robert Suydam
Alaska Eskimo Whaling	Alaska Beluga Whale	For the Alaska Beluga
Commission	Committee	Whale Committee
Non-Governmental Organizat	l.	
D.J. Schubert	Susan Millward	Serda Ozbenian
Animal Welfare Institute	Animal Welfare Institute	Animal Welfare Institute
Public		
Jeffrey W. Leppo		
Stoel Rivers, LLP		
,	1	1

This page intentionally left blank.