## ROUNDTABLE PARTICIPANTS - APRIL 4, 2001, PUBLIC PARTICIPATION ISSUES WORKSHOP

David Lochbaum
Union of Concerned Scientists

Neill Howey
Illinois Department of Nuclear Safety

Roger Houston Licensing Support Services

Jim Riccio Public Citizen

Mike Shoppman Nuclear Energy Institute

Ray Shadis Friends of the Coast New England Coalition on Nuclear Pollution

Paul Blanch Consultant

Robert Holden National Congress of American Indians

Paul Gunter
Nuclear Information and Resource Service

Ellen Ginsberg Nuclear Energy Institute

Michael Cavanaugh Manager, Communications Connecticut Yankee Atomic Power Company

Terry Concannon (by phone) Nuclear Energy Advisory Committee State of Connecticut

Debbie Katz (by phone) Citizens Awareness Network

Don Moniak (by phone) Blue Ridge Environmental Defense League Glenn Carroll (by phone) Georgians Against Nuclear Energy

Dr. Judith Johnsrud (by phone)
Environmental Coalition on Nuclear Power

Jackie Cabasso (by phone) Western States Legal Foundation

Bill Sinclair (by phone) Director Utah Radiation Control Program

Owen Berio (by phone)
DawnWatch

NRC:

Patricia Norry Executive Director for Management Services

Sam Collins Director Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation

Margaret Federline Deputy Director Office of Nuclear Materials Safety and Safeguards

William Beecher Director Office of Public Affairs

Roy Zimmerman Deputy Director Office of Nuclear Regulatory Research

Luis Reyes Regional Administrator NRC Region II