## MEMBERS OF THE HALDEN REACTOR PROJECT

The members of the Halden Reactor Project include both signatory members and associated party members, as listed below. Representatives from signatory members may vote on issues brought before the Halden Board of Management and the Halden Program Group. Representatives from associated party members may attend meetings of the Halden Board of Management and the Halden Program Group, but have no vote on issues addressed by those bodies.

## SIGNATORY MEMBERS

- 1. The Norwegian Institutt for Energiteknikk
- 2. Belgian Nuclear Research Center
- 3. RISO National Laboratory, Denmark
- 4. Finnish Ministry of Trade and Industry (VTT)
- 5. Electricite de France
- 6. Gesellschaft fur Anlagen-und Reaktorsicherheit, Germany
- 7. Japan Atomic Energy Research Institute (JAERI)
- 8. Korean Atomic Energy Research Institute (KAERI)
- 9. Spanish Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas
- 10. Swedish Nuclear Power Inspectorate (SKI)
- 11. Swiss Federal Nuclear Safety Inspectorate
- 12. British Nuclear Fuels plc., United Kingdom
- 13. U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

## ASSOCIATED PARTY MEMBERS

- 14. Nuclear Regulatory Agency, Bulgaria
- 15. Nuclear Research Institute, Czech Republic
- 16. Institute for Radiological Protection and Nuclear Safety (IRSN), France
- 17. Hungarian Atomic Energy Research Institute
- 18. Russian Research Center, Kurchatov Institute
- 19. Slovakian Nuclear Power Plant Research Institute, Slovak Republic
- 20. Westinghouse Electric Company, USA
- 21. Electric Power Research Institute, USA
- 22. Global Nuclear Fuel Americas

## MEMBER & ASSOCIATE COUNTRIES

- 1. Argentina
- 2. Belgium
- 3. Czech Republic
- 4. Denmark
- 5. Finland
- 6. France
- 7. Germany
- 8. Hungary
- 9. Italy
- 10. Japan

- 12. Norway
- 13. Russia
- 14. Slovak Republic
- 15. Spain
- 16. Sweden
- 17. Switzerland
- 18. United Kingdom
- 19. United States

11. Korea