

OCIO Organization Structure



Office of the Chief Information Officer (IM-1)

Thomas N. Pyke, Jr., Chief Information Officer Carl P. Staton, Deputy Chief Information Officer

Office of the ACIO for IT Corporate Management (IM-10) Kevin R. Cooke, Jr. ACIO

Vacant, Deputy ACIO

Human Capital &
Administrative
Management Division
(IM-11)
Cuttie W. Bacon, IV,
Director

Business Management
Division
(IM-12)
Christopher S. Karis,
Director

Office of the ACIO for Information Technology Planning, Architecture, & E-Government (IM-20) Theanne E. Gordon, ACIO Vacant, Deputy ACIO

IT Capital Planning &
Architecture Division
(IM-21)
Denise A. Hill. Director

E-Government & Standards Division (IM-22) Theanne E. Gordon, Acting Director

Records Management Division (IM-23) Lorretta D. Bryant, Acting Director Office of the ACIO for Cyber Security (IM 30) William J. Hunteman, ACIO

Carol A. Williams, Deputy ACIO

Policy, Guidance & Planning Division (IM-31) Director, Vacant

Incident Management Division (IM-32) Roland M. Lascola, Director

Enterprise Management Division (IM-33) Frederick A. Catoe, Director Office of the ACIO for Enterprise Operations (IM-40) Maureen A. Jones, Acting

ACIO Maureen A. Jones, Deputy ACIO

Technical &
Operational Oversight
Division (IM-41)
David K. Biser,
Acting Director

Contractual Oversight & Quality Assurance Division (IM-42) <u>MaryAnn Breland</u>. Acting Director Office of the ACIO for Advanced Technology & Systems Integration (IM-50) ACIO, Vacant

Office of the ACIO for IT Support Services (IM-60) William G. Lay, ACIO Deputy ACIO, Vacant