



APPENDIX A

Stakeholder Work Group Participants

Organizations	Representatives	
Federal Agencies:		
Army Corps of Engineers, Boise	Brayton Willis, Chief, Planning Branch	
Geological Survey, Boise	Kathy Peter, Director	
Environmental Protection Agency, Boise	John Olson, Wetland Ecologist	
Bureau of Reclamation	John Tiedeman Lesa Stark,	
Bureau of Land Management	Paul Seronte	
State Agencies:		
Department of Fish and Game	Jeff Dillon, Regional Fish Manager	
	Eric Leitzinger, Environmental Staff Biologist	
	Cindy Robertson	
ID Department of Water Resources, ID Water Resources Board	Mary McGown, Water Resource Planner	
Local Agencies, Districts, and Other Organizations:		
Boise Project Board of Control	Paul Deveau, Manager	
	Tim Page	
City of Boise	Chuck Mickelson, Public Works Director	
Canyon Co. Planning and Zoning Commission	Jerry Glenn	
Holladay Engineering Co.	Mike Holladay, Senior Engineer	
Idaho Farm Bureau Federation	Dennis Tanikuni	
	Dustin Miller	
Idaho Rivers United	Kevin Lewis, Conservation Director	
	Bert Bowler	
Idaho Water Users Association	Norman Semanko, Executive Director	
	Jonathan Parker	
J.R. Simplot	Shirley Dickerson	
Nampa & Meridian Irrigation District	Bryce Farris, Consulting Attorney	
	Dan Steenson, Consulting Attorney	

Payette County	Mark Shigeta
Pioneer Irrigation District Settlers Irrigation District	Scott Campbell, Consulting Attorney
Organizations	Representatives
Local Agencies, Districts, and Other Organizations:	
Trout Unlimited	Dick Juengling
United Water Idaho	Scott Rhead, Managing Engineer
Water District #63, Boise	Lee Sisco, Watermaster
Water District #65, Payette	Ron Shurtleff, Watermaster
Congressman's Otters office	Lane Jolliffe
Senator Crapo's office	Layne Bangerter