EPICI Committee Structure and Membership (7/19/02)

EPICI Coordinating Committee

Coordinate and develop overall EPICI activities and policies, approve documents on behalf of EPICI on a quick turnaround basis and address other matters better handled in a small group setting. Membership is limited to the lead representative for each EPICI member and the Co-chairs of each EPICI committee.

Bob Gehri, Southern – Co-chair Bob Rainey, TVA – Co-chair Lee Ann Kozak, Southern – Co-chair, Accounting Committee Steve Fotis, LPPC – Co-chair, Accounting Committee Roy Hamme, Duke – Co-chair, Program Goals Committee Carol Whitman, NRECA – Co-chair, Technology Committee Eric Kuhn, Cinergy – Co-chair, Technology Committee Diane Fitzgerald, AEP – Co-chair, MOU/Agreements Rebecca Blood, APPA – Co-chair, MOU/Agreements Jene Robinson, Ameren (EEI) Jeanette Pablo, TVA Petra Smeltzer, EPSA Rae Cronmiller, NRECA Richard Myers, NEI P.G. "Bud" Para, Jacksonville Electric (LPPC)

Accounting and Reporting Committee

Addresses issues related to emissions inventories and reporting guidelines, including modifications of current voluntary reporting guidelines (response to DOE Notice of Inquiry), and the principles and purposes of an enhanced voluntary registry.

Lee Ann Kozak - Co-chair Steve Fotis - Co-chair Bob Evans, NRG Energy (EPSA) Greg McCall, AEP Kyle Davis, Edison Mission Kyle Danish, Van Ness Feldman Mary Beth Parker, Mirant (EPSA) Michael Stroben, Duke Energy Peggy Duxbury, Calpine (EPSA) Karen Utt, Xcel Energy Roger Duncan, Austin Energy (APPA) Theresa Pugh, APPA Bruce Alexander, Exelon Paul Pike, Ameren John Quinn, Constellation Energy Prabhu Dayal, Salt River Project (APPA) Bill Wemhoff, NRECA Mary Quillian, NEI Tom Wilson, EPRI John Kinsman, EEI Bill Fang, EEI Eric Holdsworth, EEI

Bob Rainey, TVA Jeanette Pablo, TVA Bob Gehri, Southern Company Karen Utt, Xcel Energy Mike Hertel, SCE Roy Hamme, Duke Energy Linda Whelan, Dynegy Dave Finnegan, for EEI Bill Fang, EEI Eric Holdsworth, EEI

Communications/Outreach

Coordinate outreach with other industry groups, NGOs and interested participants regarding EPICI efforts on climate, and coordinate communications efforts to publicize EPICI, member company, and industry initiatives.

TBD, Constellation Energy Bill Fang, EEI Eric Holdsworth, EEI

Staff & Consultants

Bill Fang, EEI Eric Holdsworth, EEI Ed Yawn, EEI Dave Finnegan, for EEI Dan Klein, for EEI Joe Hezir, for EEI Troy Hillier, for EEI