Environment, Safety and Health Assistant Secretary (Vacant)

Russell Shearer, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary

Andrew Patterson - Policy Advisor

EH-2

Deputy Assistant Secretary for

Facility Safety

Raymond Hardwick

Deputy Assistant
Secretary for

Corporate Performance Assessment

Patrice Bubar

EH-4

Deputy Assistant Secretary for

Environment

Andrew Lawrence

EH-5

EH-1

Deputy Assistant Secretary for

Health

Steven V. Cary

EH-6

Office of

Price-Anderson Enforcement

Stephen Sohinki

EH-7

Deputy Assistant Secretary for

Planning and Administration

Kevin Kelly

EH-21

Office of Regulatory Liaison

Ed Blackwood

EH-22

Office of

Nuclear and Facility Safety Policy

Richard Black

EH-23

Office of
Facility
Authorization

Bases
Tony Eng

EH-24

Office of

Facility Operations Support

Richard Stark

EH-31

EH-3

Office of

Quality Assurance
Programs

Vacant

EH-32

Office of

Analytical

Studies

Frank Tooper

EH-33

Office of
Nuclear Safety
Research

Thomas Rollow Acting Office of EH

Air, Water & Radiation Protection Policy and Guidance

Andrew Wallo

EH-42

Office of

NEPA Policy and

Compliance

Carol Borgstrom

Office of

Pollution Prevention and Resource Conservation Policy and Guidance

Thomas Traceski

EH-51

Office of Health Studies

Gerald Petersen

EH-52

Office of Worker Protection Policy and Programs

Bill McArthur

EH-53
Office of

Epidemiology and Health Surveillance

Bonnie Richter

EH-54

Office of Health Services

Elizabeth White

EH-71
Office of

Management and Administration

Vacant

EH-72

Office of
Information
Management

Sharon Root

EH-73

Office of

Budget and Financial Management

Katherine McCulloch

March 2006