Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee July 24, 2007

ACS Conference Room, Room 1066, 5630 Fishers Lane, Rockville Maryland

Meeting Roster

ONCOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT (Voting)

S. Gail Eckhardt, M.D. (Chair – for Orplanta) Professor of Medicine/Oncology Director, Developmental Therapeutics and GI Malignancies Programs University of Colorado Cancer Center P.O. Box 6511 Aurora, CO 80045

David Harrington, Ph.D.

Department of Biostatistics & Computational Biology

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

44 Binney Street

Boston, MA 02115

Maha Hussain, M.D. (Chair - for Evista)
Professor of Medicine and Urology
Department of Internal Medicine and Urology
Division of Hematology/Oncology
University of Michigan
7314 CGCG, 1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0946

Michael Link M.D.

The Lydia J. Lee Professor of Pediatrics Chief, Division of Hematology/Oncology Stanford University School of Medicine 1000 Welch Road, Suite 300 Palo Alto, CA 94304-1812

Gary Lyman, M.D.

Associate Center Director for Health Services & Outcomes Research
James P. Wilmot Cancer Center
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 704
Rochester, NY 14642

Joanne Mortimer, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine and Medical Director Moores UCSD Cancer Center 9500 Gilman Drive La Jolla, CA 92093-0663

Michael Perry, M.D.

Director
Division of Hematology/Medical Oncology
University of Missouri
Ellis Fischel Cancer Center
115 Business Loop, 70 West
Columbia, MO 65203

Ronald Richardson, M.D.

Consultant, Department of Medical Oncology Mayo Clinic 200 First Street, SW, Gonda 10 Rochester, MN 55905

INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE (non voting)

Antonio Grillo-Lopez, M.D. Retired P.O. Box 3797 Rancho Sante Fe, CA 92067-3797

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS MORNING SESSION

Aman Buzdar, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Department of Breast Medical Oncology
The University of Texas
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030

Otis Brawley, M.D.

Professor of Hematology/Oncology & Medicine Emory University School of Medicine Winship Cancer Institute 49 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive Atlanta, GA 30303

Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee July 24, 2007

ACS Conference Room, Room 1066, 5630 Fishers Lane, Rockville Maryland

Meeting Roster

James Couch, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Chairman of the Neurosciene Service University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center 711 S.L. Young Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73190-3048

Curt D. Furberg, MD, PhD

Professor Department of Public Health Sciences Wake Forest University School of Medicine Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1063

Helen Schiff – Patient Representative

New York, NY

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS AFTERNOON SESSION

<u>James Anderson</u> (patient representative)

Otis Brawley, M.D.

Professor of Hematology/Oncology & Medicine Emory University School of Medicine Winship Cancer Institute 49 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive Atlanta, GA 30303

William L. Dahut, M.D.

Chief, GU/GYN Clinical Research Unit Medical Oncology Branch National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health Bethesda, MD 20892

John T. Farrar, M.D.

Clinical Associate, Department of Neurology University of Pennsylvania 423 Guardian Drive, Rm 816 Blockley Hall Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021

<u>Pamela Haylock, RN</u> (consumer representative)

Oncology Consultant 18954 State Highway 16 N. Medina, TX 78055

Wydham Wilson, M.D.

Senior Investigator & Chief Lymphoma Therapeutics Section Center for Cancer Research National Cancer Institute NIH, Bethesda MD

Steven Krasnow, M.D.

Section Chief Oncology Section – 2C North VA Medical Center 50 Irving Street, NW Washington, DC 20422

Pamela Haylock, RN (consumer representative)

Oncology Consultant 18954 State Highway 16 N. Medina, TX 78055

Wyndham Wilson, M.D.

Senior Investigator & Chief Lymphoma Therapeutics Section Center for Cancer Research National Cancer Institute NIH, Bethesda, MD

Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee July 24, 2007

ACS Conference Room, Room 1066, 5630 Fishers Lane, Rockville Maryland

Meeting Roster

FDA (non-voting)

MORNING SESSION

Richard Pazdur, M.D.

Office Director

Office of Oncology Drug Products, CDER

Robert Justice, M.D.

Division Director

Division of Drug Oncology Products, CDER

Patricia Cortazar, M.D.

Clinical Reviewer

Division of Drug Oncology Products, CDER

Rajeshwari Sridhara, Ph.D.

Statistical Team Leader

Office of Biostatistics, CDER

Bhupinder Mann, MBBS

Clinical Reviewer

Division of Drug Oncology Products, CDER

Kun He, Ph.D.

Statistical Reviewer

Office of Biostatistics, CDER

John R. Johnson, M.D. (via telephone)

Team Leader

Division of Drug Oncology Products, CDER

AFTERNOON SESSION

Richard Pazdur, M.D.

Office Director

Office of Oncology Drug Products, CDER

Robert Justice, M.D.

Division Director

Division of Drug Oncology Products, CDER

Martin Cohen, M.D.

Clinical Reviewer

Division of Drug Oncology Products, CDER

Ethan Basch, M.D., MSc.

OND/SEALD Guest Worker from MSKCC

John. R. Johnson, M.D. (via telephone)

Team Leader

Division of Drug Oncology Products, CDER