Arthritis Drugs Advisory Committee April 12, 2007

Gaithersburg Hilton, Gaithersburg, Maryland

Tentative Meeting Roster

ARTHRITIS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

Diane Aronson (Consumer Representative)

President

Road Back Foundation P.O. Box 410184 Cambridge, MA 02141

Dennis Boulware, M.D.

University of Alabama at Birmingham Division of Clinical Immunology & Rheumatology 1670 University Boulevard

Volker Hall – L205

Birmingham, AL 35294-0019

John C. Davis, M.D.

Director

Division of Rheumatology Clinical Trial Center University of California, San Francisco 533 Parnassus Avenue, Room U3-88, Box 0633 San Francisco, CA 94143 Kenneth Saag, M.D. Associate Professor Department of Medicine

Division of Clinical Immunology &

Rheumatology

The University of Alabama at Birmingham

820 Faculty Office Tower 510 20th Street South

Birmingham, AL 95294-3408

<u>Dennis C. Turk, Ph.D.</u> (Acting Chair) John & Emma Bonica Professor of Anesthesiology & Pain Research

Department of Anesthesiology University of Washington School of Medicine

1959 NE Pacific Street Seattle, WA 98195-6540

ACTING INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE (Non-Voting)

<u>Charles McLeskey, M.D.</u> (Industry Representative) Vice President, Clinical Affairs ZARS Pharmaceuticals Salt Lake City, UT

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS

Richard Cannon

Principal Investigator Cardiology Branch National Heart Lung and Blood Institute 10 Center Drive, Building 10-CRC Room 5330, MSC 1454 Bethesda, MD 20892-1454

Stephanie Crawford, Ph.D.

Drug Safety & Risk Management Advisory Committee Member Associate Professor University of Illinois at Chicago 833 S. Wood Street, M/C 871 Chicago, IL 60612 Ruth Day, Ph.D.

Drug Safety & Risk Management Advisory Committee Member Duke University Box 90085 Durham, NC 27708

David Felson, M.D., MPH

Professor of Medicine and Public Health Boston University School of Medicine Clinical Epidemiology Unit, A-207 715 Albany Street Boston, MA 02118

Arthritis Drugs Advisory Committee April 12, 2007

Gaithersburg Hilton, Gaithersburg, Maryland

Tentative Meeting Roster

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS (continued)

Jacqueline Gardner, Ph.D., MPH

Drug Safety & Risk Management Advisory

Committee Member

Professor

Department of Pharmacy University of Washington

Health Science Building, H-375

Seattle, WA 98195

Ellen Ginzler, M.D., MPH

Professor of Medicine and Chief of

Rheumatology

State University of New York

Downstate Medical Center

450 Clarkson Avenue, Box 42

Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sean Hennessey, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology

University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

423 Guardian Drive

803 Blockley Hall

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Arthur Levin, MPH

Drug Safety & Risk Management Advisory

Committee Member

Director

Center for Medical Consumers

239 Thompson Street

New York, NY 10012

Robert A. Levine, M.D.

Professor of Gastroenterology

Division of Gastroenterology

750 East Adams St.

Syracuse, NY 13210

Louis Morris, Ph.D.

Drug Safety & Risk Management Advisory

Committee Member

President

Louis A. Morris & Assoc.

8 Norman Court

Dix Hills, NY 11746

Kathleen M. O'Neil, M.D.

Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Division of Rheumatology

University of Oklahoma School of Medicine

940 NE 13th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73104

P. Jay Pasricha, M.D.

Gastrointestinal Drugs Advisory Committee

Member

Bassel and Frances Blanton Distinguished

Professor of Internal Medicine

Professor of Neuroscience & Cell Biology and

Biomedical Engineering

University of Texas Medical Branch

4.106 McCullough Building

301 University Boulevard

Galveston, TX 77555-0764

Christy Sandborg M.D.

Professor and Chief, Pediatric Rheumatology Stanford University School of Medicine

Stanford University School of Medicine

300 Pasteur Drive Room A085

Stanford, CA 94305-5208

Robert Stine, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Statistics

University of Pennsylvania

The Wharton School

444 Huntsman Hall

Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340

Patient Representative (voting)

Martha Solonche – New York, New York