ANTIVIRAL DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING ROSTER

Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER) The Kennedy Ballroom, Crowne Plaza Hotel 8777 Georgia Avenue; Silver Spring, Maryland April 24, 2007

ANTIVIRAL DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (VOTING)

Lynn A. Paxton, M.D., M.P.H. (Acting Chair) Chief, Sexual Transmission and Injection Drug Use Studies Section Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Atlanta, Georgia

<u>Peter L. Havens, M.D., M.S.</u> Professor of Pediatrics and Epidemiology Medical College of Wisconsin Milwaukee, Wisconsin Janet W. Andersen, Sc.D. Executive Director Center for Biostatistics & AIDS Research Harvard University School of Health Boston, Massachusetts

<u>Maribel Rodriquez-Torres, M.D.</u> Physician Fundacion de Investigacion de Diego Santurce, Puerto Rico

ANTIVIRAL DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)

Eugene Sun, M.D. (Non-Voting Industry Representative) Divisional Vice President Global Pharmaceutical Development Global Pharmaceutical Research and Development, Abbott Laboratories Abbott Park, Illinois

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS

Barbara D. Alexander, M.D. Assistant Professor Duke University Medical Center Durham, North Carolina

<u>Cynthia L. Gibert, M.D.</u> Medical Service/Infectious Diseases Veterans Affairs Medical Center Associate Professor of Medicine George Washington University Medical Center Washington, District of Columbia

<u>Craig W. Hendrix, M.D.</u> Associate Professor The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Baltimore, Maryland Lynda Dee, J.D. (*Patient Representative*) AIDS Action Baltimore, Inc. Baltimore, Maryland

<u>Robert M. Grant, M.D., M.P.H.</u> J. David Gladstone Institute of Virology and Immunology, University of California, San Francisco San Francisco, California

Ian M. McGowan, M.D., Ph.D. Associate Professor University of California at Los Angeles Center for Prevention Research Los Angeles, California

ANTIVIRAL DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING ROSTER

Food and Drug Administration Center for Drug Evaluation and Research The Kennedy Ballroom, Crowne Plaza Hotel 8777 Georgia Avenue; Silver Spring, Maryland April 24, 2007 [Page 2]

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS (Cont'd)

Sheila Weiss Smith, M.D. Associate Professor University of Maryland School Pharmacy Baltimore, Maryland <u>Robert Yarchoan, M.D.</u> Chief, HIV and AIDS Malignancy Branch Center for Cancer Research & AIDS Coordinator National Cancer Institute

FDA CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH PARTICIPANTS (NON-VOTING)

Edward M. Cox, M.D., M.P.H. Acting Director, Office of Antimicrobial Products (OAP) FDA,CDER

<u>Katherine Laessig, M.D.</u> Lead Medical Officer, DAVP FDA, CDER

<u>Lisa Naeger, Ph.D.</u> Microbiology Reviewer, DAVP FDA, CDER <u>Debra Birnkrant, M.D.</u> Director, Division of Antiviral Products (DAVP) FDA, CDER

<u>Pravin Jadhav, Ph.D.</u> Pharmacometric Reviewer, DAVP FDA, CDER

<u>Scott Proestel, M.D.</u> Medical Officer, DAVP FDA, CDER