## Advisory Committee for Reproductive Health Drugs January 23 and 24, 2007 5630 Fishers Lane, Room: 1066, Rockville, Maryland

Meeting Roster

## Advisory Committee for Reproductive Health Drugs Committee Members (voting)

Charles Lockwood, M.D. (Acting Chair) The Anita O'Keefe Young Professor of Women's Health and Chairman, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences Yale University School of Medicine 333 Cedar Street New Haven, Connecticut 06520

Maria Bustillo, M.D. South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine 7300 S.W. 62<sup>nd</sup> PL, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Miami, Florida 33143

Ronald Gibbs, M.D. Professor and Chair Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology 4200 E. 9<sup>th</sup> Avenue, Mail Code B-198 University of Colorado Health Sciences Center Denver, Colorado 80262

Daniel Gillen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics University of California, Irvine 346 Computer Science Irvine, California 92697 Julia V. Johnson, M.D. Vice Chair of Gynecology, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology, and Infertility University of Vermont/Fletcher Allen Health Care 111 Colchester Ave, Smith 401 Burlington, Vermont 05401

James R. Scott, M.D. Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology University of Utah School of Medicine 423 Wakara Way, Suite 201 Salt Lake City, Utah 84108

Jonathan Tobert –Industry Representative Tobert Medical Consulting

Lorraine J. Tulman, DNSc, RN, FAAN – Consumer Representative Associate Professor University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing 400 Guardian Drive Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104

O. Lenaine Westney, M.D. Interim Division Director Department of Surgery, Division of Urology University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, Suite 6.018 Houston, Texas 77033

## **Temporary Voting Members**

Paula J. Adams Hillard, M.D. Director of Gynecology Children's Hospital Medical Center Professor of Pediatrics Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology University of Cincinnati, College of Medicine Division of Adolescent Medicine 3333 Burnet Avenue ML 4000 Cincinnati, Ohio 45229-3039

Abbey Berenson, M.D. Professor, Departments of Obstetrics/Gynecology and Pediatrics Director UTMB Center for Interdisciplinary Research in Women's Health The University of Texas Medical Branch Galveston, Texas 77555-0587

Paul Blumenthal, M.D. Dept of OB/GYN Stanford University 300 Pasteur Drive, HH33 Stanford, CA 94305-5317

Eve Espey, M.D., MPH Associate Professor, Obstetrics Gynecology University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center 2211 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131-5286

Melissa Gilliam, M.D. Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology University of Chicago 5841 S Maryland Ave MC 2050 Chicago, Illinois 60637 Johanna Perlmutter, M.D. Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center 330 Brookline Avenue, Kirstein 317 Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Herbert Peterson, M.D. Department of Maternal and Child Health School of Public Health CB# 7445, Rosenau Hall The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-7445

Diana Petitti, Ph.D. Senior Advisor, Health Policy and Medicine Kaiser Permanente Southern California Pasadena, California

Bruce Stadel, M.D., MPH (retired) Potomac, Maryland

James Trussell, M.D. John Foster Dulles Professor in International Affairs; Director, Office of Population Research; Director, Program in Population Studies; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs Woodrow Wilson School, Princeton University Princeton, New Jersey 08544-1013

Elizabeth Shanklin-Selby – Patient Representative Frederick, Maryland

## FDA Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Participants (non-voting)

~~~~~~~

Julie Beitz, M.D. Director, Office of Drug Evaluation III

Daniel Shames, M.D. Acting Deputy Director, Office of Drug Evaluation III

Scott Monroe, M.D. Acting Director, DRUDP Lisa Soule, M.D. Team Leader, DRUDP

Gerald Willett, M.D. Team Leader, DRUDP

Shelley Slaughter, M.D. Medical Officer, DRUDP

Phill Price, M.D. Medical Officer, DRUDP

