CONTACT INFORMATION

Global Change Research Information Office c/o Climate Change Science Program Office 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 250 Washington, DC 20006 202-223-6262 (voice) 202-223-3065 (fax) The Climate Change Science Program incorporates the U.S. Global Change Research Program and the Climate Change Research Initiative.

To obtain a copy of this document, place an order at the Global Change Research Information Office (GCRIO) web site: http://www.gcrio.org/orders

CLIMATE CHANGE SCIENCE PROGRAM AND THE SUBCOMMITTEE ON GLOBAL CHANGE RESEARCH

William J. Brennan. Chair

Department of Commerce National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Director, U.S. Climate Change Science Program

Jack Kaye, Vice Chair

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Allen Dearry

Department of Health and Human Services

Anna Palmisano

Department of Energy

Mary Glackin

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Patricia Gruber

Department of Defense

William Hohenstein

Department of Agriculture

Linda Lawson

Department of Transportation

Mark Myers

U.S. Geological Survey

Jarvis Moyers

National Science Foundation

Patrick Neale

Smithsonian Institution

Jacqueline Schafer

U.S. Agency for International Development

Joel Scheraga

Environmental Protection Agency

Harlan Watson

Department of State

EXECUTIVE OFFICE AND OTHER LIAISONS

George Banks

Council on Environmental Quality

Stuart Levenbach

Office of Management and Budget

Stephen Eule

Department of Energy

Director, Climate Change Technology Program

Howard Frumkin

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Katharine Gebbie

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Margaret R. McCalla

Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology

Gene Whitney

Office of Science and Technology Policy

