U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION WASHINGTON, DC 20416

DATE:

TO: Director

FROM: Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance

SUBJECT: Designation of Economic Injury Disaster # 10737 in the State of WYOMING

Disaster Number WY-00004.

In accordance with the Secretary of Agriculture's designation, the Farm Service Agency (FSA) is accepting emergency loan applications in :

WYOMING NEBRASKA SOUTH DAKOTA

As a result of the Secretary's designation, you are authorized to accept and process applications for Economic Injury Disaster Loans from small business concerns and small agricultural cooperatives without credit elsewhere in the designated counties. Please note that "agricultural enterprises" as defined in Section 18(b)(1) of the Small Business Act are not eligible for such loans. However, "nurseries" that are victims of drought disasters are eligible.

This office provides the following information:

State	Number SBA (FSA)	Authorized by FSA	Termination Date
WYOMING	10737 S2467	11/16/2006	07/16/2007
NERR A SK A			

NEBRASKA SOUTH DAKOTA

The interest rate is 4.000 percent.

Incident: Drought and High Temperatures

Incident Period: 01/01/2006 and continuing

The specific primary and contiguous counties are listed below.

Primary Counties:

FREMONT NIOBRARA WASHAKIE WESTON

Contiguous Counties:

WYOMING

BIG HORN CAMPBELL CARBON
CONVERSE CROOK GOSHEN
HOT SPRINGS JOHNSON NATRONA
PARK PLATTE SUBLETTE

SWEETWATER TETON

NEBRASKA

SIOUX

SOUTH DAKOTA

CUSTER FALL RIVER LAWRENCE

PENNINGTON