U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION WASHINGTON, DC 20416

DATE:

TO: Director

FROM: Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance

SUBJECT: Designation of Economic Injury Disaster # 10669 in the State of WYOMING

Disaster Number WY-00003.

In accordance with the Secretary of Agriculture's designation, the Farm Service Agency (FSA) is accepting emergency loan applications in :

WYOMING COLORADO IDAHO

MONTANA NEBRASKA

UTAH

As a result of the Secretary's designation, you are authorized to accept and process applications for Economic Injury Disaster Loans from small business concerns and small agricultural cooperatives without credit elsewhere in the designated counties. Please note that "agricultural enterprises" as defined in Section 18(b)(1) of the Small Business Act are not eligible for such loans. However, "nurseries" that are victims of drought disasters are eligible.

This office provides the following information:

	Number	Authorized	Termination
State	SBA (FSA)	by FSA	Date
WYOMING	10669 S2424	10/12/2006	06/12/2007

COLORADO IDAHO MONTANA NEBRASKA UTAH

The interest rate is 4.000 percent.

Incident: Drought, Excessive Heat, High Winds, and Wildfires

Incident Period: 01/01/2006 and continuing

The specific primary and contiguous counties are listed below.

Primary Counties:

ALBANY	BIG HORN	CAMPBELL	CARBON
CONVERSE	GOSHEN	HOT SPRINGS	JOHNSON
LADAMIE	LINCOLN	NATDONA	DADV

LARAMIE LINCOLN NATRONA PARK

PLATTE SHERIDAN SUBLETTE SWEETWATER

UINTA

Contiguous Counties:

WYOMING

CROOK FREMONT NIOBRARA
TETON WASHAKIE WESTON

COLORADO

JACKSON LARIMER MOFFAT

ROUTT WELD

IDAHO

BEAR LAKE BONNEVILLE CARIBOU

MONTANA

BIG HORN CARBON GALLATIN

PARK POWDER RIVER

NEBRASKA

BANNER KIMBALL SCOTTS BLUFF

SIOUX

UTAH

DAGGETT RICH SUMMIT