U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION WASHINGTON, DC 20416

DATE:

TO: Director

FROM: Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance

SUBJECT: Designation of Economic Injury Disaster # 11126 in the State of IDAHO

Disaster Number ID-00006.

In accordance with the Secretary of Agriculture's designation, the Farm Service Agency (FSA) is accepting emergency loan applications in :

IDAHO MONTANA NEVADA

OREGON UTAH WASHINGTON WYOMING

As a result of the Secretary's designation, you are authorized to accept and process applications for Economic Injury Disaster Loans from small business concerns and small agricultural cooperatives without credit elsewhere in the designated counties. Please note that "agricultural enterprises" as defined in Section 18(b)(1) of the Small Business Act are not eligible for such loans. However, "nurseries" that are victims of drought disasters are eligible.

This office provides the following information:

	Number	Authorized	Termination
State	SBA (FSA)	by FSA	Date
IDAHO	11126 S2645	12/03/2007	08/04/2008

MONTANA NEVADA OREGON UTAH

WASHINGTON WYOMING

The interest rate is 4.000 percent.

Incident: Severe Drought and Unprecedented Wildfires

Incident Period: 01/01/2007 and continuing

The specific primary and contiguous counties are listed below.

Primary Counties:

ADAMS	BANNOCK	BEAR LAKE	BENEWAH
BINGHAM	BLAINE	BONNER	BUTTE
CAMAS	CARIBOU	CASSIA	CLARK
CLEARWATER	CUSTER	ELMORE	FRANKLIN
FREMONT	IDAHO	JEFFERSON	JEROME
LATAH	LEMHI	LEWIS	LINCOLN
MADISON	NEZ PERCE	ONEIDA	OWYHEE
POWER	SHOSHONE	TETON	WASHINGTON

Contiguous Counties:

IDAHO

ADA BOISE BONNEVILLE

BOUNDARY CANYON GEM

GOODING KOOTENAI MINIDOKA PAYETTE TWIN FALLS VALLEY

MONTANA

BEAVERHEAD GALLATIN LINCOLN
MADISON MINERAL MISSOULA

RAVALLI SANDERS

NEVADA

ELKO HUMBOLDT

OREGON

BAKER MALHEUR WALLOWA

UTAH

BOX ELDER CACHE RICH

WASHINGTON

ASOTIN PEND OREILLE SPOKANE

WHITMAN

WYOMING

LINCOLN TETON