U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION WASHINGTON, DC 20416

DATE:

TO: Director

FROM: Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance

SUBJECT: Designation of Economic Injury Disaster # 11629 in the State of OKLAHOMA

Disaster Number OK-00026.

In accordance with the Secretary of Agriculture's designation, the Farm Service Agency (FSA) is accepting emergency loan applications in :

OKLAHOMA ARKANSAS KANSAS MISSOURI TEXAS

As a result of the Secretary's designation, you are authorized to accept and process applications for Economic Injury Disaster Loans from small business concerns and small agricultural cooperatives without credit elsewhere in the designated counties. Please note that "agricultural enterprises" as defined in Section 18(b)(1) of the Small Business Act are not eligible for such loans. However, "nurseries" that are victims of drought disasters are eligible.

This office provides the following information:

State	Number SBA (FSA)	by FSA	Date
OKLAHOMA ARKANSAS KANSAS MISSOURI TEXAS	11629 S2842	01/02/2009	09/02/2009

The interest rate is 4.000 percent.

Incident: Combined effects of multiple disasters - Ice Storms, Low Temperatures, Frost, an

Incident Period: 12/08/2007 through 10/31/2008

The specific primary and contiguous counties are listed below.

Primary Counties:

ATOKA	BRYAN	CARTER	CHOCTAW
CLEVELAND	COAL	COTTON	CRAIG
CREEK	GARVIN	HASKELL	HUGHES
JEFFERSON	JOHNSTON	LINCOLN	LOVE
MARSHALL	MAYES	MCCLAIN	MCCURTAIN
MCINTOSH	MURRAY	MUSKOGEE	NOWATA
OKFUSKEE	OKLAHOMA	OKMULGEE	OSAGE
OTTAWA	PAWNEE	PITTSBURG	PONTOTOC
POTTAWATOMIE	ROGERS	SEMINOLE	STEPHENS
TULSA	WAGONER	WASHINGTON	

Contiguous Counties:

OKLAHOMA

KINGFISHER LOGAN KAY

PAYNE DELAWARE COMANCHE
CHEROKEE LE FLORE CANADIAN
NOBLE TILLMAN LATIMER
SEQUOYAH PUSHMATAHA GRADY

ARKANSAS

SEVIER LITTLE RIVER POLK

KANSAS

LABETTE CHEROKEE COWLEY

CHAUTAUQUA MONTGOMERY

MISSOURI

MCDONALD NEWTON

TEXAS

BOWIE RED RIVER CLAY
LAMAR MONTAGUE FANNIN
COOKE WICHITA GRAYSON