U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION WASHINGTON, DC 20416

DATE:

TO: Director

FROM: Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance

SUBJECT: Amendment # 1 to Designation of Economic Injury Disaster # 10939 in the State of MISSOURI

Disaster # MO-00012.

Attached is a notification from the Farm Service Agency (FSA) amending disaster designation S2532. The following county (ies) has (have) been designated as Primary Disaster Areas due to losses caused by Severe Freeze and are eligible to apply for disaster loan assistance.

Primary Counties:

CARTER, MO	CASS, MO	CEDAR, MO	CHRISTIAN, MO
CLARK, MO	CLAY, MO	CLINTON, MO	COLE, MO
COOPER, MO	CRAWFORD, MO	IRON, MO	JACKSON, MO
JASPER, MO	JEFFERSON, MO	JOHNSON, MO	KNOX, MO
LACLEDE, MO	LAFAYETTE, MO	LAWRENCE, MO	LEWIS, MO
OSAGE, MO	OZARK, MO	PEMISCOT, MO	PERRY, MO
PETTIS, MO	PHELPS, MO	PIKE, MO	PLATTE, MO
POLK, MO	PULASKI, MO	STONE, MO	SULLIVAN, MO
TANEY, MO	TEXAS, MO	VERNON, MO	WARREN, MO
WASHINGTON, MO	WEBSTER, MO	WORTH, MO	WRIGHT, MO

Contiguous Counties:

JOHNSON, KS	HANCOCK, IL	LEE, IA	VAN BUREN, IA
WYANDOTTE, KS	BAXTER, AR	MARION, AR	DYER, TN
JACKSON, IL	LEAVENWORTH, KS	S BOONE, AR	BOURBON, KS

All other contiguous counties have already been designated for this same disaster. The effective date authorized by FSA for the additional county (counties) is 06/27/2007, and the application filing deadline is 02/26/2008.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.