U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION WASHINGTON, DC 20416

DATE:

TO: Director

FROM: Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance

SUBJECT: Designation of Economic Injury Disaster # 11500 in the State of WISCONSIN Disaster Number WI-00015.

In accordance with the Secretary of Agriculture's designation, the Farm Service Agency (FSA) is accepting emergency loan applications in :

WISCONSIN	ILLINOIS	IOWA
	MINNESOTA	

As a result of the Secretary's designation, you are authorized to accept and process applications for Economic Injury Disaster Loans from small business concerns and small agricultural cooperatives without credit elsewhere in the designated counties. Please note that "agricultural enterprises" as defined in Section 18(b)(1) of the Small Business Act are not eligible for such loans. However, "nurseries" that are victims of drought disasters are eligible.

This office provides the following information:

State	Number SBA (FSA)	Authorized by FSA	Termination Date
WISCONSIN ILLINOIS IOWA MINNESOTA	11500 S2780	10/15/2008	06/15/2009
The interest rate is 4.000	percent.		

Incident: Flooding

Incident Period: 06/15/2008 and continuing

The specific primary and contiguous counties are listed below.

Primary Counties:

ADAMS	COLUMBIA	CRAWFORD	DANE
DODGE	GRANT	GREEN LAKE	JEFFERSON
JUNEAU	KENOSHA	LAFAYETTE	MANITOWOC
MARQUETTE	MILWAUKEE	MONROE	RACINE
RICHLAND	ROCK	SAUK	SHEBOYGAN
VERNON	WALWORTH	WAUKESHA	WINNEBAGO

Contiguous Counties:

WISCONSIN

BROWN	WAUPACA	IOWA
JACKSON	WAUSHARA	OUTAGAMIE
KEWAUNEE	PORTAGE	LA CROSSE
GREEN	WASHINGTON	FOND DU LAC
OZAUKEE	WOOD	CALUMET

IOWA		
DUBUQUE	ALLAMAKEE	CLAYTON
ILLINOIS		
WINNEBAGO	LAKE	BOONE
JO DAVIESS	STEPHENSON	MCHENRY
MINNESOTA		
HOUSTON		