Billing Code 8025-01-P

U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Disaster Declaration # 11264 and # 11265

IOWA Disaster Number IA-00015

AGENCY: U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

ACTION: Amendment 2

SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of

IOWA (FEMA - 1763 - DR), dated 05/27/2008.

INCIDENT: Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding INCIDENT PERIOD: 05/25/2008 and continuing

EFFECTIVE DATE: 06/15/2008

PHYSICAL LOAN APPLICATION DEADLINE DATE: 07/28/2008 EIDL LOAN APPLICATION DEADLINE DATE: 02/27/2009

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to:

U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION PROCESSING AND DISBURSEMENT CENTER

14925 KINGSPORT ROAD FORT WORTH, TX 76155

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Alan Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the Presidential disaster declaration for the State of IOWA, dated 05/27/2008 is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties:(Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans):

MUSCATINE **POLK WINNESHIEK BREMER FAYETTE HARDIN JOHNSON** LINN CERRO GORDO **DELAWARE FLOYD CEDAR JONES** LOUISA **ADAMS PAGE** MARION **STORY TAMA** UNION **BENTON** 

**ROCK ISLAND** 

Contiguous Counties: (Economic Injury Loans Only):

**ILLINOIS** 

**MERCER** 

**IOWA** ADAIR **CASS** ALLAMAKEE **BOONE CLARKE** CLINTON **DALLAS DECATUR DES MOINES DUBUQUE** FREMONT **HAMILTON** HANCOCK **HENRY HOWARD IOWA JACKSON JASPER LUCAS MADISON** MAHASKA MARSHALL **MILLS** MITCHELL **MONROE** MONTGOMERY **POWESHIEK RINGGOLD** WASHINGTON SCOTT TAYLOR WARREN WINNEBAGO WORTH WRIGHT

**MINNESOTA** 

FILLMORE HOUSTON

**MISSOURI** 

ATCHISON NODAWAY

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged. (Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Herbert L. Mitchell Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance