# MEETING ROSTER PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

December 13, 2006 Hilton Washington DC/Silver Spring

### Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee Members (Voting)

Daniel S. Pine M.D. (Acting Chair)
Chief of Child and Adolescent Research
National Institutes of Health
National Institute of Mental Health
Mood and Anxiety Disorders Program
Building 15K, Room 110, MSC-2670
Bethesda, Maryland 20892-2670

Andrew C. Leon M.D.
Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Weill Medical College of Cornell
University
New York, New York 10021

Jorge Armenteros, M.D. 2199 Ponce De Leon Boulevard Suite 304 Coral Gables, Florida 33134 Delbert Robinson, M.D. Associate Professor of Psychiatry The Zucker Hillside Hospital Glen Oaks, New York 11004

Jean Bronstein, R.N., M.S. (Consumer Representative) 814 Beaverton Court Sunnyvale, California 94097

### Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee Members (Non-Voting)

Bruce Pollock, M.D., Ph.D. The Rotman Research Institute Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care 3560 Bathurst Street Toronto, Ontario, M6A 2E1 Canada

Dilip J. Mehta, M.D., Ph.D. (Non-Voting Industry Representative) 870 United Nations Plaza New York, New York 10017

#### Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Consultants (Voting)

Rochelle Caplan, M.D. Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior, UCLA 760 Westwood Plaza, Room 48-269 Los Angeles, CA 90024-1759

Susan K. Schultz, M.D.
Department of Psychiatry Research
500 Newton Road
Medical Education Building
Room 2-207
Iowa City, IA 52242-1000

Wayne Goodman, M.D. Chair, Department of Psychiatry University of Florida College of Medicine McKnight Brain Institute, Suite L4-100 100 Newell Drive Gainesville, Florida 32611 Marcia J. Slattery, M.D., M.H.S. Division of Child and Adoloescent Psychiatry Department of Psychiatry 6001 Research Park Boulevard Madison, WI 53719

Gail W. Griffith - Washington, D.C. (Patient Representative)

## FDA Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Participants (Non-Voting)

Robert Temple, M.D. Director, Office of Drug Evaluations I FDA, CDER Thomas Laughren, M.D. Director, Division of Psychiatry Products FDA,CDER

Lisa Jones, M.D., M.P.H Medical Reviewer, FDA, CDER Mark Levenson, M.D. Medical Reviewer, FDA,CDER

Marc Stone, M.D. Medical Reviewer, FDA, CDER