NLM Disaster Information Management Coordinating Committee

Chair: Steven Phillips, M.D. Associate Director for Specialized Information Services

Michael Ackerman, Ph.D. Assistant Director for High Performance Computing and Communication

Stacy Arnesen Special Assistant to the Associate Director Specialized Information Services

Joyce Backus Deputy Chief, Public Services Division Library Operations

Ivor D'Souza Chief, Systems Technology Branch Office of Computer and Communications Systems

Gale Dutcher Head, Office of Outreach and Special Populations Specialized Information Services

Al Graeff Deputy Director, National Center for Biotechnology Information

Paul Keihl Deputy Executive Officer

Lisa Lang Head, National Information Center on Health Services Research and Health Care Technology Simon Liu, Ph.D. Director, Office of Computer and Communications Systems

Becky Lyon Deputy Associate Director for Library Operations

Melanie Modlin Office of Communications and Public Liaison

Angela Ruffin, Ph.D. Head, National Network Office Library Operations

Jerry Sheehan Assistant Director for Policy Development

Elliott Siegel, Ph.D. Associate Director for Health Information Programs Development

Hua-Chuan Sim, M.D. Program Officer Division of Extramural Programs