DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Office of the Commissioner

Commissioner

JUDITH R. TILLMAN Rm 546 LCB 4-7000

Executive Assistant
DEBRA LAMB
Rm 549 LCB 4-7177

Administrative Specialist
Pat VanMalderghem
Rm 545 LCB 4-7000

Deputy Commissioner
David A. Lebryk
Rm 548 LCB 4-7000

Administrative Specialist
LYNN TRUEHEART-BRADSHER
Rm 545 LCB 4-7000

Office of the Chief Counsel

Chief Counsel
MARGARET MARQUETTE
Rm 540 LCB 4-6681

Deputy Chief Counsel
MICHAEL COLLOTTA
Rm 529B LCB 4-2567

Office of Legislative and Public Affairs

Director

ALVINA M. MCHALE Rm 555 LCB 4-6604