AC21 Members at the time of approval of the two Consensus Reports

- Patricia Layton, Clemson University (Chair)
- Daryl Buss, University of Wisconsin Veterinary School
- Leon Corzine, Farmer
- **Carole Cramer, Virginia Tech**
- Dick Crowder, American Seed Trade Association
- Michael Dykes, Monsanto
- Juan Enriquez-Cabot, Biotechonomy
- Randal Giroux, Cargill
- Duane Grant, Farmer
- **David Hoisington, CIMMYT**
- Gregory Jaffe, Center for Science in the Public Interest
- **Carol Tucker Foreman, Consumer Federation of America**
- **Terry Medley, DuPont**
- Margaret Mellon, Union of Concerned Scientists
- **Ronald Olson, General Mills**
- Jerome Slocum, Farmer and Grain Elevator Operator
- Keith Triebwasser, Procter and Gamble
- Lisa Zannoni, BASF