FDA Logo links to FDA home page HHS Logo links to Department of Health and Human Services website U.S. Food and Drug Administration Center for Veterinary Medicine link to the Minor Uses and Minor Species page link to the Antimicrobial Resistance page link to the Biotechnology page link to the Aquaculture page link to the Food Safety page link to the BSE page link to the Guidance Documents page link to the Green Book page link to the Freedom of Information page
Center for Veterinary Medicine
Spacer Spacer


Powered by Google

" "

Table of Contents

Spacer Spacer
Office of the Center Director (HFV-1)

Center for Veterinary Medicine Mailing Address:
FDA/Center for Veterinary Medicine
7519 Standish Place
Rockville, Maryland 20855
Telephone Area Code: 240 (unless otherwise noted)

Building Codes:
MPN I - 7520 Standish Place, Rockville, MD
MPN II - 7500 Standish Place, Rockville, MD
MPN IV - 7519 Standish Place, Rockville, MD
MPN V - 7529 Standish Place, Rockville, MD
MOD II - 8401 Muirkirk Road, Laurel, MD

Revised August 7, 2008

Room 181
Fax # 240-276-9001
Bldg. Room
Dr. Bernadette  M. Dunham Center Director 240-276-9000 MPN IV 181
Ms. Tracey Forfa, J.D. Chief of Staff 240-276-9006 MPN IV 157
Dr. William T. Flynn Senior Advisor for Science Policy 240-276-9084 MPN IV  179
Dr. Merton Smith Special Assistant for International Activities 240-276-9025 MPN IV 177
Ms. Kristina Goddard Executive Assistant 240-276-9032 MPN IV 182
Ms. Kelly Covington  Secretary 240-276-9339 MPN IV 176
Dr. Mack A. Holt Veterinary Medical Officer, Dir., Ofc of Animal Care & Use 240-276-9003 MPN IV 148
Ms. Kathie Foley Management Officer 240-276-9806 MPN IV 150
Executive Programs (HFV-3) Telephone Bldg. Room
Ms. Catherine P. Beck Associate Director for Policy and Executive Programs 240-276-9012 MPN IV 163
Mrs. Susan Dewitt Executive Secretariat, CMT Project Manager 240-276-9008 MPN IV 159
Ms. Aleta Sindelar Science Policy Analyst 240-276-9004 MPN IV 149
Dr. Marcia K. Larkins Ombudsman 240-276-9015 MPN IV 165
Mr. Jon Scheid Senior Writer/Editor 240-276-9110 MPN IV 3505
Mr. Richard L. Arkin Regulatory Council 240-276-9147 MPN IV 160
Project Management Staff (HFV-3) Telephone Bldg. Room
Ms. Madeline Vanhoose Director, Project Management Staff 240-276-9028 MPN IV 178
Vacant Project Coordinator, Project Management Staff MPN IV
Policy & Regulations Team (HFV-6) Telephone Building Room
Room 172 Fax # 240-276-9101      
Vacant  Deputy Associate Director for Policy and Regulations 240-276-9031 MPN IV 173
Mrs. Judith M. O'Haro Industry Compliance Analyst 240-276-9021 MPN IV 170
Ms. Corinne Howley Regulatory Counsel 240-276-9017 MPN IV 167
Dr. Jeffrey Punderson Regulatory Policy Analyst 240-276-9018 MPN IV 168
Walter Osborne Regulatory Policy Analyst 240-276-9024 MPN IV 174
Dr. George K. Haibel Veterinary Medical Officer  240-276-9019  MPN IV  169 
Vacant  Secretary 240-276-9022 MPN IV 172
Communications Staff (HFV-12) Telephone Building Room
Ms. Laura K. Bradbard  Director   240-276-9109  MPN IV  3505 
Ms. Laura Alvey  Deputy Director 240-276-9119  MPN IV 3510 
Ms. Denise M. Benton  Web Content Manager  240-276-9116  MPN IV  3509 
Mrs. Marilyn H. Broderick Freedom of Information (FOI) Officer 240-276-9107 MPN IV 3502
Ms. Shannon Cameron  Public Affairs Assistant  240-276-9301  MPN IV  3508 
Mr. Alfan Dangin Paralegal Specialist 240-276-9131 MPN IV 3514
Ms. Joanne M. Kla Consumer Safety Officer 240-276-9129 MPN IV 3513
Dr. Carmela Stamper  Veterinary Medical Officer  240-276-9108  MPN IV  3503 

Web Page Updated by kc - August 7, 2008, 1:46 PM ET

horizonal rule