# PARTICIPANTS Dermatologic & Ophthalmic Drugs Advisory Committee November 17, 2000

# **CHAIRPERSON (Acting)**

Drake, Lynn A., M.D.
Professor and Chairman
Department of Dermatology
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences
Center
619 NE 13 Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

### **EXECUTIVE SECRETARY**

Henriquez, Jaime Advisors and Consultants Staff Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Fishers Building, Room 1093 5630 Fishers Lane, HFD-21 Rockville, MD 20857

# **Committee Members**

Jordon, Robert E, M.D.
Professor of Dermatology
Department of Dermatology, MSB 1.204
6431 Fannin
Houston, TX 77030

Henry W. Lim, M.D. Chairman, Department of Dermatology Henry Ford Hospital 2799 W. Grand Blvd. Detroit, MI 48202 Miller, Fred O., III, M.D. Director, Department of Dermatology Geisinger Medical Center North Academy Avenue Danville, PA 17822-1406

# Special Government Employees

Elizabeth A. Abel, M.D. Dermatology 2660 Grant Road, Suite D Mountain View, CA 94040

John DiGiovanni, M.D. 8908 Burdette Rd. Bethesda, MD 20017

Lloyd E. King, Jr., M.D., Ph.D. Professor of Medicine Dermatology Division Vanderbilt University 1301 22nd Avenue North 3900 TVC (The Vanderbilt Clinic) Nashville, TN 37232-5227 Joel Mindel, M.D., Ph.D. Mt Sinai Medical Center Annenberg Bldg 22-14, Box 1183 New York, NY 10029

Stern, Robert S., M.D. Beth Israel Deaconness Medical Center 330 Brookline Avenue Boston, MA 02215

Ming T. Tang, Ph.D.
Associate Member of Biostatistics
Department of Biostatistics
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
332 N. Lauderdale St.
Memphis, TN 38105