PARTICIPANTS Dermatologic & Ophthalmic Drugs Advisory Committee November 16, 2000

CHAIRPERSON (Acting)

Stern, Robert S., M.D. Beth Israel Deaconness Medical Center 330 Brookline Avenue Boston, MA 02215

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Henriquez, Jaime Advisors and Consultants Staff Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Fishers Building, Room 1093 5630 Fishers Lane, HFD-21 Rockville, MD 20857

Committee Members

Henry W. Lim, M.D. Chairman, Department of Dermatology Henry Ford Hospital 2799 W. Grand Blvd. Detroit, MI 48202 Eva Simmons-O'Brien Johns Hopkins Uni. School of Medicine Johns Hopkins Outpatient Center Department of Dermatology 550 N. Broadway, Suite 1002 Baltimore, MD 21287

Special Government Employees

Elizabeth A. Abel, M.D. Dermatology 2660 Grant Road, Suite D Mountain View, CA 94040

Roselyn Epps, M.D. 8630 Fenton Street Suite 300 Silver Spring, MD 20910 Joel Mindel, M.D., Ph.D. Mt Sinai Medical Center Annenberg Bldg 22-14, Box 1183 New York, NY 10029

Ming T. Tang, Ph.D. Associate Member of Biostatistics Department of Biostatistics St. Jude Children's Research Hospital 332 N. Lauderdale St. Memphis, TN 38105

<u>Guests</u>

Michael Bigby Dept of Dermatology Boston, MA 02215

FDA Participants

Robert DeLap, M.D., Ph.D. Director, Office of Drug Evaluation V

Jonathan Wilkin, M.D. Director, Division of Dermatologic and Dental Products

Martin Okun, M.D., Ph.D. Dermatology Team Leader Ramzy Labib, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Reviewer

Barbara Hill, Ph.D. Pharmacology/Toxicology Reviewer

Vaneeta Tandon, Ph.D. Clinical Pharmacokinetic Reviewer