second ANNUAL CONFERENCE ON Carbon Sequestration

Developing & Validating the Technology Base to Reduce Carbon Intensity

Steering Committee

Scott Klara, Chairman National Energy Technology Laboratory U.S. Dept. of Energy

Robert Beck National Coal Council

David Beecy USDOE, Environ. Sys., Fossil Energy

Jacqueline F. Bird Ohio Coal Development Office

Howard Herzog Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Gardiner Hill BP Group Environmental Technology

William G. Hohenstein U.S. Dept. of Ag., Climate Change Off.

Robert Kane USDOE, Planning & Environ., FE Arthur Lee Chevron Texaco Corporation

Kanwal Mahajan NETL, USDOE

John Marion ALSTOM Power Inc.

Tia Nelson The Nature Conservancy

Pamela Tomski Energy, Environ. & Security Grp., Ltd

John Wootten Peabody Energy

Ex-Officio Members Charles Schmidt NETL, USDOE

Edward L. Helminski E. Thomas Morehouse EXCHANGEMONITOR PUBS. & FORUMS If this is the **first time** you have used this CD, there are a few preferences you need to change in order to get the most effective use of this product. Once completed, you do not need to repeat this step (unless you reinstall the Acrobat® Reader® software).

To continue, please click the button below that applies to you.

First Time Users: Click here to set up your preferences

Click Here if you have already set up your preferences

MAY 5-8, 2003 | HILTON ALEXANDRIA MARK CENTER | ALEXANDRIA, VA