RAC Meeting June 7<sup>th</sup>, 2007 6:00 pm. At Supervisors Office.

Present were: Mike Lloyd, Nina Nielsen, John Culberson, Mike Carter, Donald Gifford, Dick Kessler, Paul LeClair, Travis Bies, David Beroza, Dorothea Edington, Reed Haug, Rex Harris, Ramona Bradeen, John Culberson, Sandra McFarland and Stewart Sarkozy-Banoczy

Meeting called to order by Vice President John Culberson Agenda stand as printed Minutes of 09/12/2006 Motion to approve by Paul LeClair, second by Don Gifford all approved.

Discussed 2005 projects. When the projects are completed suggested we do a field trip.

Have received payment for 2006 President signed the Secure Rural Schools Act on 5/24/2007

Another project was added, Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Mahart Spring

Discussed all the proposed projects.

Sandra McFarland made a motion to approved the 2006 funds, and look at the 2007 funds at the September 2007 meeting, seconded by Dorothea Edginton, motion carried by all.

Motion by Stewart Sarkozy-Banoczy, seconded by Ramona Bradeen to approve Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Mahart Spring and Bob Marshall Camp projects. Motion carried in group A and C, was not unanimous.

Motion by Dorothea to split the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Mahart Spring and Bob Marshall Camp projects. Motion was denied by vice Culberson.

Motion by Stewart Sarkozy-Banoczy, second by Ramona Bradeen to approve Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Mahart Spring, motion carried unanimously

Motion to approve Bob Marshall Camp flooring by Stewart Sarkozy-Banoczy, second by Ramona Bradeen, motion carried.

Motion by Paul LeClair, second by Sandra McFarland to approve Wheeled Vehicle Map and Brochure, motion failed.

Motion by Reed Haug, second by Stewart Sarkozy-Banoczy to approve the 3 weed projects (Cuyahoga Mine Area Weeds, Gaplode Mime Area Weeds, and CSP Weeds) for \$50,000. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion by Mike Carter, second by Don Gifford to approve \$22,023. for CSP trails. Motion carried unanimously.

Mike suggested that the information for the newspapers be explained more detail.

Next meeting July 26, 2007 at 6:00 pm.

Motion to adjourn by Reed Haug and second by Don Gifford, motion carried. /s/ Nina Nielsen 06/07/2007 8:15 pm.