## Office of Safety, Security and Infrastructure

Office of Safety, Security and Infrastructure (SC-31)

Marc Jones, Associate Director Stephanie Short - Deputy Associate Director

> Sharon Betson Gordon Fox Jennifer Kelley Silvia Williams

Environment, Safety and Health
Division
(SC-31.1)
James "Jay" Larson
Acting Director

Facilities and Infrastructure
Division
(SC-31.2)
John Yates
Director

Safeguards and Security
Division
(SC-31.3)
Collis Woods
Director

Judith Blackistone Rosalie Brown Matt Cole Scott Davis Sat Goel Carol Semler Theresa Kelly David Michlewicz Caryle Miller Nancy Day Walter Dykas Carolyn Murphy Mark Thornock Yvette Bowser Lucretia Johnson Tara Washington Cynthia Williams

January 7, 2009