Peter Antonucci Chuck Canterbury
Representative National President
Toyobo Fraternal Order of Police

Richard Armellino Peter L. Carnes
Director, Ballistics Engineering Chief of Police

U.S. Armor Corporation Yarmouth Massachusetts Police Department

Stephen Armellino Minshon Chiou

President Research Fellow, Advanced Fibers Systems

U.S. Armor Corporation DuPont Company

Thomas E. Bachner Edward Dovner
Group Vice President President
Second Chance Body Armor Inc. First Choice Armor

Paul J. Banducci Gaeton J. Dragone

President/CEO Director Product Development

Second Chance Body Armor, Inc.

Ballistic Engineering
DHB Industries

Michael Berkow Robert Dyer

Deputy Chief of Police Patrolman and Training Officer
Los Angeles Police Department Lowell Police Department

Paul J. Birks

National Vice President - Police Division

Joseph Estey
Chief of Police

International Brotherhood of Police Hartford Police Department

Organizations (IBPO)

John Cary Bittick Gerald Flynn
Patrolman

Sheriff Lowell Police Department Monroe County Sheriff's Office

Don Cain John Fricano

Market Manager, Ballistic Fabric Manager, Commercial Sales

Barrday Teijin Twaron

James J. Fyfe

Deputy Commissioner for Training

New York City Police Department

Gordon Gillerman

Manager, Governmental Services Underwriters Laboratory, Inc.

Steve Giordanella

President

Protective Products International

Al Goldberg

Officer

Montgomery County Police Dept.

Dennis Grignon

Research Director

International Union of Police Associations

David M. Guthrie

President - Local 443

Newington Police Department

David Hand

Technical Specialist and Manager

Military Sales

Teijin Twaron

Edwin Hoffman

Marketing Specialist, Advanced Fibers

Systems

DuPont Company

Richard W. Holden

Colonel

Crime Control and Public Safety North Carolina State Highway Patrol Matthew Issman

Supervisory Special Agent

U.S. Department of Homeland Security

William J. Johnson

Executive Director and General Counsel National Association of Police Organizations

R. Gil Kerlikowske

Chief of Police

Seattle Police Department

Dean M. Kueter

Director, Governmental Affairs National Sheriffs' Association

Dennis Lang

Vice President, Government Programs

Aerospace and Defense Division

Armor Holdings, Inc.

Arvin Maskin

Representative

Toyobo

Richard Mouser

President

U.S. Test Laboratory

Lin Murray

Marketing Manager

Advanced Fibers and Composites

Honeywell

Dan Nichols

Lieutenant

U.S. Capitol Police

James O. Pasco Jeffrey Stull Executive Director President

Fraternal Order of Police International Personal Protection Inc.

Thomas Penoza Mary Ann Viverette National Treasurer Chief of Police

Fraternal Order of Police Gaithersburg Police Department

Casey Perry Gene Voegtlin
Chairman Legislative Counsel

National Troopers Coalition International Association of Chiefs of Police

Al Price Dieter Wachter

Consultant Vice President - Global Ballistics

Protective Products International Hexcel Schwebel

Rick Pulling Lori Wagner

Captain Technology Manager

Delaware State Police Advanced Fibers and Composites

Honeywell

Timothy M. Richardson Michael Wallace

Senior Legislative Liaison State Procurement Officer

Fraternal Order of Police State of Colorado, Dept. Of Personnel &

Administration

Nicholas John Roberts Janet Ward

Range Master, Firearms Unit

Salt Lake County Sheriff's Office

Ballistic Technology Team Leader
Individual Protection Directorate

U.S. Army Natick Soldier Center

Steve Smith Robert Weber Supervisory Special Agent, Firearms Director

Training Unit

Ballistics Development Products Division

Federal Bureau of Investigation Academy - Armor Holdings Inc.

FTU

Kevin Sommers Steve Young

Sergeant Director of Technology

Warren Police Department (MI)

DHB Industries

Department of Justice

James B. Comey, Jr. Deputy Attorney General U.S. Department of Justice

Kelly Flanagan Office of Legislative Affairs U.S. Department of Justice

Greg Harris
Deputy Director
Office of Intergovernmental Affairs and
Public Liaison
U.S. Department of Justice

Robert D. McCallum Associate Attorney General U.S. Department of Justice

Office of Justice Programs

Deborah J. Daniels Assistant Attorney General Office of Justice Programs

Mark Epley Chief of Staff Office of Justice Programs U.S. Department of Justice

Nancy Segerdahl Ayers Director Office of Communications Office of Justice Programs

National Institute of Justice

Marc H. Caplan Chief - Technology Assistance Division Office of Science and Technology National Institute of Justice U.S. Department of Justice

Sarah Hart Director National Institute of Justice U.S. Department of Justice

John Morgan Acting Assistant Director Office of Science and Technology National Institute of Justice U.S. Department of Justice

Jim Wong Visiting Scientist (Department of Energy Savannah River Site) National Institute of Justice U.S. Department of Justice

Bureau of Justice Assistance

Jim Burch Associate Deputy Director Bureau of Justice Assistance Office of Justice Programs

Domingo Herraiz Deputy Director Bureau of Justice Assistance

Robert Watkins Program Manager Bulletproof Vest Partnership (BVP) Program Bureau of Justice Assistance Office of Justice Programs

National Institute of Standards and

Technology

Joannie Chin Materials Research Engineer National Institute of Standards and Technology

John Martin Group Leader National Institute of Standards and Technology

Kirk Rice Program Manager, Weapons and Protective Systems National Institute of Standards and Technology

National Law Enforcement and Corrections Technology Center

Lance Miller
Manager, Testing Services
National Law Enforcement and Corrections
Technology Center

U.S. Congress

Patrick Leahy (D-VT) Senator United States Congress

Jessica Berry Legislative Assistant to Minority Senior Counsel of the Senate Judiciary Committee

Ed Pagano Minority Senior Counsel Senate Judiciary Committee

Dan Sundwall Majority Staff Senate Judiciary Committee