Independent Researchers for Hire
Researchers Specializing in Census Records *
A3 Genealogy
4404 Harrison Street, Suite 3A
Kansas City, MO 64110
Telephone: (816) 729-5995
Fax: (816) 960-1052
E-mail: strader@aol.com
Contact Person: Kathleen Brandt
Research Specialty: Military records: NARA, MOBCOM, WWII; Native American; African American; Census Records; Genealogy and Family History; Media Types: Audio/Sound Recordings; Film and Video Recordings; Photographs and Pictures
Aaron's American Ancestor Research
P.O. Box 50561
Provo, UT 84605-0561
Telephone: (801) 836-1996
E-mail: americanancestors@gmail.com
Contact Person: Aaron or Jeff Jones
Research Specialty: All records that are of genealogical value. This includes Record Group 75. Immigration, military, family history, census.
Beth Adams
19 Flewellen Drive
Stafford, VA 22554-7830
Telephone: (540) 446-6374
E-mail: pbadams@adelphia.net
Contact Person: Beth Adams
Adventure Research
368 South McCaslin Boulevard, PMB 148
Louisville, CO 80027-9432
Telephone: (303) 641-8412
E-mail: renee@mobilelibrarian.com
Contact Person: Renee Meade
Advanced Research Solutions
821 West Market Street 2
Orrville, OH 44667-1830
Telephone: (330) 642-0004
E-mail: jchakey@factfinder123.com
Contact Person: Jason Chakey
Research Specialty: History, family history, marketing, historic landmarks, presidential elections, military history and records, politics, law, business, disasters, government entities, people, places, ephemera, religion, archival documents and photographs, archival films
AncestorFind
625 Meadowlark Road
Audubon, PA 19403
Telephone: (610) 666-6567(home); (610) 772-7046(cell)
E-mail: ancestorfind@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mary Louise Fizpatrick
Ancestral Branches
Post Office Box 362
Hamburg, PA 19526-0362
Telephone: (610) 562-5524
Contact Person: Melanie Karvoski
Ancestreesearch
1922 S. Rutherford Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5927
Telephone: (615) 890-5149
E-mail: mail@ancestreesearch.com
Contact Person: Suzanne Butler
Arbor Genealogy
12810 SE 296th Way
Auburn, WA 98092-3241
Telephone: (253) 951-0287
Fax: (253) 323-7315
E-mail: info@arborgenealogy.com
Contact Person: Jessica Hacken
Archivespro
103 Claybrook Drive
Silver Spring, MD
Telephone: (301) 681-7160
E-mail: archivespro@verizon.net
Contact Person: Rebecca Livingston
Research Specialty: Genealogy, family history, US Navy, US Marine Corps, US Army, Civil War, pensions, military, census, passenger arrivals, intelligence
Archival and Public Domain Research
(of Meadow Tree Films)
4725 Sedgwick St. NW
Washington, DC 20016
Telephone: (cell phone): (978) 835-0440
E-mail: meadowtrees@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Mary Jane Williams
Research Specialty: Videos, films, audio, photo and text research, all subjects, including history, art, politics, captured German records, Census, Cold War, Nixon, Court records, Diplomatic records, Genealogy, Immigration and Naturalization, Intelligence, Labor, Fed. Regulatory Agencies, Military, including Navy, Native American, Energy, the Environment. (Know French, German, some Italian).
Marilyn L. Arnold
Find Your Family
Falls Church, VA 22042-2006
Telephone: (703) 534-6668
Fax: (703) 534-6668
E-mail: find.your.family@verizon.net
Contact Person: Marilyn L. Arnold
Sherry C. Arrant
Post Office Box 101551
Fort Worth, TX 76185-1551
Telephone: (817) 924-0453
E-mail: garrant@charter.net
Contact Person: Sherry C. Arrant
Austin Research Associates
P.O. Box 3218
Silver Spring, Maryland 20918-3218
Telephone: (301) 562-2830
Fax: (301) 562-2835
E-mail: kaxhlan@aol.com
Contact Person: Steven L. Austin, Ph.D, Anthropologist
Research Specialty: Anthropologist, specializing in Native American history, genealogy, ethnology, and ethnographic research on behalf of Indian tribes. Extensive experience with the Federal census, records of the Department of War, military service records, Department of the Interior, Bureau of Indian Affairs (Central Office and Agencies), U.S. Court of Claims, the U.S. Geological Survey, the General Land Office, among others. I also work in state and local archival repositories.
Elizabeth and Lizzie Bailey
13 N Morris Street
Shippensburg, PA 17257-1629
Telephone: (717) 530-8000
Fax: (717) 530-8000
E-mail: 1612@earthlink.net
Contact Person: Lizzie Bailey
Chris Baker
Post Office Box 497, 20834 Seminole Road
Indian Hills, CO 80454-0497
Telephone: (303) 806-5457
E-mail: schrisbaker@earthlink.net
Contact Person: Chris Baker
Dara A. Baker PhD (ABD)
1800 N. Oak St # 1306
Arlington, VA 22209
Telephone: (631) 766-5181
E-mail: dabaker.research@gmail.com
Contact Person: Dara A. Baker
Research Specialty: United States and British History, Congressional Records, esp. 19th & 20th century, Judicial Records, Native American, African American, Genealogy, Immigration, Census, Military/Pension, Political, Congressional & Presidential, State Records, Personal Papers, Petitions to Congress, RG 46, Rg 283, Rare Books
Susan Berlowitz
345 Pleasant Avenue, #2
New York, NY 10035-4342
Telephone: (212) 426-7392
Fax: (212) 426-7392
E-mail: berlowitzsusan@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Susan Berlowitz
Kelley Bevis
611 Pennsylvania Avenue, #412
Washington, DC 20003-4303
Telephone: (202) 431-0788
E-mail: TexLabooks@gmail.com
Contact Person: Kelley Bevis
Kenneth Bishop
8 Dobbins Street
Waltham, MA 02451
E-mail: kepb100@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Kenneth Bishop
Research Specialty: New England research-census records, passenger arrival lists, Canadian Border Entry Records
Bloodlines Genealogical Research Service
7231 Town Court South
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-4729
Telephone: (609) 933-6000
E-mail: bloodlines@comcast.net
Contact Person: Claire Keenan Agthe
Evie Bresette, CG
307 West 109th Street
Kansas City, MO 64114-4907
Telephone: (816) 941-7545
Fax: (816) 942-7210
E-mail: eviebresette@everestkc.net
Contact Person: Evie Bresette
Broad Run IT, LLC
6472 Georgetown Road
Broad Run, VA 20137-2121
Telephone: (540) 347-1865
Fax: (540) 349-7727
E-mail: genealogy@broadrunit.com
Contact Person: Stephen D. McLeod
Brophy Professional Genealogy and Heir Tracing
198 Patricia Drive
Abington, MA 02351-1047
Telephone: (781) 738-2671
Fax: (781) 878-0720
E-mail: mbrophy@brophygen.com
Contact Person: Michael Brophy
Margret Ann Budden
170 West Harris Street
Meridian, Idaho 83642-6950
Telephone: (208) 888-5596
Fax:(208) 888-7627
E-mail: margretbudden@aol.com
Contact Person:Margret Ann Budden
Research Specialty:Census records
LaVerne Butler
3909 - 20th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20018
Telephone: (202) 635-7997
E-mail: laverne.butler@mail.va.gov
Contact Person: LaVerne Butler; NJADEKA@verizon.net
Michael Calderon-Zaks, Ph. D
868 Noe Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
Telephone: (415) 260-5246
E-mail: mcz.research@gmail.com
Contact Person: Michael Calderon-Zaks, Ph.D
Research Specialty:Late Nineteenth Century and Twentieth Century, Minorities and Ethnic Groups, International Relations, Labor, Census.
The Center for African American Genealogical Research, Inc. (CAAGRI)
3538 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407-6831
Telephone: (540) 785-9925
E-mail: research@caagri.org
Contact Person: Daphne L. Smith
Heather Cole
199 Pleasant Street
Norwood, MA 02062-4801
Telephone: (617) 216-4978
E-mail: norwoodhistory@cs.com
Contact Person: Heather Cole
Common Folk Ancestry
Post Office Box 72
Kittery, ME 03904-0072
Telephone: (781) 354-4762
E-mail: CommonFolk@comcast.net
Contact Person: Margaret Dube
Laura H. Congleton
35 Pierrepont St., Apt. 1-C
Brooklyn, NY 11201-3359
E-mail: gothamgal@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Laura H. Congleton
Research Specialty:Genealogy and Family History; Vital Records; Census Records; Military Records; Civil War Research; preparation of lineage society applications; research at NARA Northeast Region,
NY State Archives, NYC Municipal Archives, NYPL, Family History Library, Other local repositories
Gregory D. Cook
5768 Springfish Place
Waldorf, MD 20603-4234
Telephone: (301) 645-2759
E-mail: gcook2000@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Gregory D. Cook
The Coyle Group
P.O. Box 361
Mount Vernon, VA 22121-0361
Telephone: (703) 799-7303
Fax: (703) 799-7304
E-mail: coylegroup@cox.net
Contact Person: Robert J. Coyle
Ethel Marie Cravens
1109 West Taylor Street
Griffin, GA 30223
Telephone: (770) 227-7396
E-mail: marie555@bellsouth.net
Contact Person: Ethel Marie Cravens
Joan M. Croson
11 Cardigan Court
Waldorf, MD 20602-3436
Telephone: (301) 843-8734
E-mail: rootshelp@comcast.net
Contact Person: Joan Croson
Pamela Dallas
Post Office Box 2826
Granite Bay, CA 95746-2826
Telephone: (916) 791-7425
Fax: (916) 791-3285
E-mail:pbdallas@earthlink.net
Contact Person: Pamela Dallas
David Dalton
1680 Wainwright Drive
Reston, VA 20190
Telephone: (703) 435-2016
E-mail: dedalto@gmail.com
Contact Person: David Dalton
Research Specialty: Religious records, Military, Census, and most other requests
Data Dae Research
2824 Ironwood Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052-4218
Telephone: (972) 660-2345
E-mail: DaePowell@aol.com
Contact Person: David Powell
Martha Davidson
2520 41st Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: (202) 298-6937
Fax: (202) 298-6937
E-mail: mdwdc@sprintmail.com
Contact Person: Martha Davidson
Research Specialty: Still pictures and textual records, all subjects.
Jonathan Webb Deiss
805 1/2 Maryland Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002-5305
Telephone: (202) 270-1882
E-mail: jondeiss@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Jonathan Webb Deiss
Fred Dews
11144 Forest Edge Drive
Reston, VA 20190-4027
Telephone: (703) 851-5729
E-mail: fredm01812@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Fred Dews
Donlan Research
7120 Piney Branch Road, NW
Washington, DC 20012
Telephone: (202) 882-3249
E-mail: ad@spamcop.net
Contact Person: Andrew Donlan
Victor S. Dunn, CGRS
43540 Clivedon Court
Ashburn, VA 20147-4540
Telephone: (703) 431-0630
Fax: (703) 729-8657
E-mail: victor.dunn@virginiaancestry.com
Contact Person: Victor Dunn
Margie A. Ellis
PO Box 1720
New York, NY 10013-0871
Telephone: (617) 797-1904
E-mail: rimsey2000@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Margie A. Ellis
Alice Evans
3229 Military Road NW
Washington, DC 20015-1319
Telephone: (202) 362-5157
E-mail: aaevans@ourrelativesonline.net
Contact Person: Alice Evans
Family Discovery Services
1171 West Mill Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152-3954
Telephone: (678) 581-0749
E-mail: smc85p@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Sharon M. Carberry, J.D.
Family Research Services
1017 El Camino Real 332
Redwood City, CA 94063-1691
Telephone: (650) 868-4486
Fax: (650) 367-7571
E-mail: ybarra@FamilyResearchweb.com
Contact Person: Carolyn Ybarra, Ph. D.
Family Tree Tracers
109 E Brodie Road
Goodman, MO 64843-1017
Telephone: (417) 364-6190
E-mail: ddreamer7357@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Cynthia Stone
Richard Franzen
3 Deer Trail
Tabernacle, NJ 08088-9737
Telephone: (609) 859-3569
E-mail: archivresearch@aol.com
Contact Person: Richard Franzen
Elizabeth Gamble
638 East Main Street
Waterford, WI 53185
Telephone: (262) 534-6992
E-mail: lizgamble57@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Elizabeth Gamble
Genealogy Family Research
29598 Jennifer Drive
Mechanicsville, MD 20659-3073
Telephone: (240)434-5285
E-mail: genealogyfamilyresearch@gmail.com
Contact Person: Julie French
Research Specialty: ships logs; immigration; naturalization; pension records; census records; revolutionary war ; civil war; WWI; WWII; Korean war; Vietnam war; draft registrations
Carole Goggin
9376 Oak Leaf Trail
Hillsboro, MO 63050-2400
Telephone: (636)797-5622
E-mail: historytalks@sbcglobal.net
Contact Person: Carole Goggin
Brian Eugene Gunn
18636 Hedgegrove Terrace
Olney, MD 20832-1812
Telephone: (240) 277-1276
Fax: (301) 570-5828
E-mail: be_gunn@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Brian Gunn
Michael Hait
16013 Kenny Road
Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: (301) 642-4217
E-mail: michael.hait@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Michael Hait
Research Specialty: Census, American Revolution, ship arrivals, genealogy
Joel Harrington
950 3rd Avenue
Redwood City, CA 94063-4005
Telephone: (650) 368-0614
E-mail: cobberraney@comcast.net
Contact Person: Joel Harrington
Sharon Hazard
269 Park Avenue
Long Branch, New Jersey 07740
Telephone: (732) 222-8398
Fax: (732) 571-1588
E-mail: sharonhaz@aol.com
Contact Person: Sharon Hazard
Helen Weiss Productions
Post Office Box 21264
Washington, DC 20009-0764
Telephone: (202) 255-0380
E-mail: hwprod2004@aol.com
Contact Person: Helen Weiss
Historical Research Associates, Inc.
Post Office Box 7086, 125 Bank Street Fifth Floor
Missoula, MT 59806-7086
Telephone: (406) 721-1958
Fax: (406) 721-1964
E-mail: gallach@hrassoc.com
Contact Person: Daniel Gallacher, Senior Associate Historian
History Associates Incorporated
300 North Stonestreet Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850-1655
Telephone: (301) 279-9697
Fax: (301) 279-9224
E-mail: hai@historyassociates.com
Contact Person: Mike Reis
Matthew C. Hogan
P.O. Box 643
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Telephone: (301) 922-9065
Fax: (301) 890-0688
E-mail: hoganresearch@gmail.com
Contact Person: Matthew Hogan
Research Specialty: African American History, Asbestos, Court Records; Coast Guard/Lighthouse; Immigration; Military Records; Science/Technology; Diplomatic Records; Captured German Records; Census; Cold War records; Congressional Records; Genealogy and Family History Records; Intelligence records; Native American Relations Records; Navy Records; President Nixon records; Still Photos; Audio-Visual.
Info2go
5305 Grand Mesa Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137-3523
Telephone: (817) 656-1997
Fax: (817) 656-3099
E-mail: daliptak@sbcglobal.net
Contact Person: Deborah A. Liptak
Investigative Family History Researcher
110 Columbus Cove
Stafford, VA 22554-1944
Telephone: (540) 657-4867
E-mail: char.bah@va.gov
Contact Person: Char McCargo Bah, Professional Genealogist
Jean Israel
5353 Smooth Meadow Way 3
Columbia, MD 21044-1667
Telephone: (410) 715-8952
E-mail: ji5353@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Jean Israel
Deborah R. Kemp
8500 Hiawatha Road
Kansas City, MO 64114-3002
Telephone: (816) 333-6770
Fax: (816) 444-0148
E-mail: DeborahRKemp@kc.rr.com
Contact Person: Deborah R. Kemp
Susan S. Koelble, CGRS
Post Office Box 134
Southampton, PA 18966-0134
Telephone: (215) 355-2881
Fax: (215) 355-6311
E-mail: BareRoot@aol.com
Contact Person: Susan Koelble
Legal Professionals Paralegal Research Services
P.O. Box 128
West Wareham, MA 02576
Telephone: (617) 307-1129
Fax: (775) 514-1742
E-mail: workorders@lpprs.com
Contact Person: Len Page
Research Specialty: LPPRS specializes in Massachusetts genealogy and family history research, census records, birth, death, and marriage records, Bankruptcy, Civil Case, Criminal Case or any other court records. LPPRS also specialized locating documents at the Massachusetts Registries of Deeds.
Richard J. Macon
PO Box 996
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Telephone: (201) 320-1927
E-mail: bayway1@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Richard J. Macon
Jocque McCollum
3910 Mountain Way Cove
Snellville, GA 30039-8433
Telephone: (404) 218-0948
Fax: (770) 736-0724
E-mail: pomw@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Jocque McCollum
Darrell L. McGraw
PO Box 211
Hixson, TN 37343
E-mail: dmac117@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Darrell or Missy McGraw
Marjorie Judith Mcmillan
1303 Diamond Drive
Newtown, PA 18940
Telephone: (215) 579-7714
E-mail: Mcmillan_judy@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Judy McMillan
Julie Miller, CG
14294 Jared Court
Broomfield, CO 80020-8262
Telephone: (303) 469-0724
Fax: (303) 469-0724
E-mail: julie@pmresearch.com
Contact Person: Julie Miller
Kevin Morrow
6908 Fairfax Drive #302
Arlington, VA 22213
Telephone: (703) 536-7498
E-mail: kevin_j_morrow@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Kevin Morrow
Suzanne Murray
2130 P Street NW 625
Washington, DC 20037-1012
Telephone: (202) 223-3639
E-mail: murray34@starpower.net
Contact Person: Suzanne Murray
David J. Naumec
163 Devotion Road Post Office Box 175
Scotland, CT 06264-0175
Telephone: (860) 377-1346
E-mail: djn14@yahoo.com
Contact Person: David J. Naumec
The New York Public Library-NYPL EXPRESS
188 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016-4314
Telephone: (212) 592-7200
Fax: (212) 592-7215
E-mail: express@nypl.org
Contact Person: Richard Foster-Research Coordinator
Research Specialty: Court Records, Manuscript research, Genealogy, Census, Immigration, Military records
Mrs. Janice L. Newman
105 Richard Way
Stockbridge, GA 30281-3001
Telephone: (770) 389-1311
Fax: (404) 729-6706
E-mail: dustbunnies90@aol.com
Contact Person: Janice Newman
Patricia Hackett Nicola
2908 27th Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98199-2853
Telephone: (206) 284-5232
Fax: (206) 284-5232
E-mail: phn@familytraces.com
Contact Person: Patricia (Trish) Nicola
NICOM, Inc.
1316 Queen Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2406
Telephone: (703) 684-4636
Fax: (703) 684-7335
E-mail: seek@nicom.com
Contact Person: Dr. John Arnold
O'Day, Pamela A.
333 Old Bay Lane, #10
Havre de Grace, MD 21078-4018
Telephone: (410) 939-4554
E-mail: pkoverman@aol.com
Contact Person:Pamela O'Day
Robert Paarlberg
439 Lake Point Trace
Canton, GA 30114-6688
Telephone: (678) 493-2399
E-mail: robert.paarlberg@ucb-group.com
Contact Person: Robert Paarlberg
Partners in History
950 NW Elford Drive
Seattle, WA 98177-4125
Telephone: (206) 275-1114
E-mail: saboswell@msn.com
Contact Person: Sharon Boswell
Patricia Flores DBA The Family Historian
425 S. 156th St., Apt 134-B
Burien, WA 98148-1261
Telephone: (206) 246-8536
E-mail: no1familyhistorian@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Patricia Flores
PSW Research
1869 Laurel Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55104-5938
Telephone: (651) 503-4803
E-mail: PSWResearch@comcast.net
Contact Person: Paula Stuart Warren, CGRS
Ellen Rafferty
7743 Emerson Road
Hyattsville, MD 20784-1745
Telephone: (301) 577-9432
E-mail: ellen rafferty@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Ellen Rafferty
Relatively Speaking
177 Old Mill Road
East Arlington, VT 05252-9777
Telephone: (802) 375-9296
E-mail: bbudde@sover.net
Contact Person: William Budde
Roma Roots
6230 N. Kenmore, #908
Chicago, IL 60660
Telephone: 773-649-4968
Fax: (801) 348-3125
E-mail: romaroots@gmail.com
Contact Person: Joshua D. Roma
Roots2Leaves
P.O. Box 223
Apple River, Illinois 61001
Telephone: (815) 492-2061 or 877-801-6214
Fax: (815)492-2061
E-mail: Joan@Roots2Leaves.com
Contact Person: Joan Kitchen Murray
Rootz Genealogy Service
Post Office Box 20175
San Jose, CA 95160-0175
Telephone: (408) 323-5333
Fax: (408) 323-5300
E-mail: info@rootz-genealogy.com
Contact Person: Sue Bruce
Second Chance Office Support
2335 Wilder Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146-4111
Telephone: (267) 639-3950
E-mail: elllieparks@comcast.net
Contact Person: Eleanor Parks
Barbara J. Seyler
387 Winding Valley Drive
Rockmart, GA 30153
Telephone: (678) 363-4894
E-mail: ropetracer@prodigy.net
Contact Person: Barbara J. Seyler
Sharp Research
6035 30th Ave, NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Telephone: (206) 523-9755
E-mail: sharpres@gmail.com
Contact Person: Virginia L. Sharp
SMC Research
6 Briardale Court
Derwood, MD 20855-2027
Telephone: (301) 670-9529
E-mail: sandy@clunies.net
Contact Person: Sandra MacLean Clunies, CG
T/A East Europe Connection
1711 Corwin Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20910-1533
Telephone: (301) 585-0117
E-mail: lkrupnak@erols.com
Contact Person: Laurence Krupnak
Marsha Ann Tate, Ph.D.
132 South Main Street
Pleasant Gap, PA 16823-3210
Telephone: (814) 359-3367
E-mail: marsha@mtateresearch.com
Contact Person: Marsha Ann Tate
Research Specialty: Census Records, Congressional Records, Court Records, Diplomatic Records, Genealogy and Family History Records, Immigration, Emigration and Naturalization Records, Intelligence, Labor and Business History/Transportation/Regulatory Agency Records, Military Records, Audio/Sound Recordings, Film and Video Recordings, Photographs and Pictures
Roxanne Thomas, MS
12725 Kembridge Drive
Bowie, MD 20715-2805
Telephone: (301) 805-0825
E-mail: rds177@msn.com
Contact Person: Roxanne Thomas
Juli Turano
6910 S Bannock Street 3
Littleton, CO 80120-3866
Telephone: (303) 794-3557
E-mail: turanojuli@aol.com
Contact Person: Juli Turano
Betty Ann Tyson
87 Pierce Road
Watertown, MA 02472-3033
Telephone: (617) 924-7715
E-mail: ba_tyson@comcast.net
Contact Person: Betty Ann Tyson
Up, Roots! Genealogy Research Services
Up, Roots! Genealogy Research Services
27 West Penn Street
Long Beach, NY 11561-4032
Telephone: (516) 889-7163
E-mail: Judith27@aol.com
Contact Person: Judith Langer-Surnamer Caplan
Research Specialty: U.S. Census; New York Naturalizations; World War II Old Men's Draft Registration; New York and Philadelphia Passenger Arrivals, Immigration Records, NY State Vital Record Indexes, Due Diligence, as well as various CDs available at NARA-NE
Valerie Metzler Archivist/Historian
114 Ruskin Drive
Altoona, PA 16602-2916
Telephone: (814) 940-0493
Fax: (814) 940-0493
E-mail: vmah@keyconn.net
Contact Person: Valerie A. Metzler
Charles M. Vaughn
P.O. Box 4056
Windham, NH 03087-9998
Telephone: (617) 791-4757
E-mail: traptapper@aol.com
Contact Person: Charlie Vaughn
Research Specialty: New England states real estate title searches; state & federal court decisions; genealogy; family history; census records; naturalization records; vital statistics: birth, death, marriage and divorce; passenger lists.
Pamela A. Weisberger
630 22nd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90402-3122
Telephone: (310) 451-9844
Fax Number: (310) 451-2727
E-mail: pweisberger@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Pamela A. Weisberger
Find a researcher by:
