Errata Sheet for the Cardiovascular and Renal Drugs Advisory Committee meeting December 8, 2003

The following clarifies the voting and non-voting participants listed on page 1 of the transcripts for the December 8, 2003, Advisory Committee meeting as reported by Sag, Corp.:

PRESENT: (voting)

JEFFREY S. BORER, M.D., Chairman PAUL W. ARMSTRONG, M.D., Member BLASE A. CARABELLO, M.D., Member SUSANNA L. CUNNINGHAM, Ph.D., Consumer Representative THOMAS FLEMING, Ph.D., Consultant WILLIAM R. HIATT, M.D., Member ALAN T. HIRSCH, M.D., Member JOSEPH KNAPKA, Ph.D., Patient Representative BEVERLY H. LORELL, M.D., Member STEVEN E. NISSEN, M.D., F.A.C.C., Member THOMAS PICKERING, M.D., Member EDWARD PRITCHETT, M.D., Consultant RONALD PORTMAN, M.D., Member ALASTAIR WOOD, M.D., Consultant

PRESENT: (non-voting)

JOHN NEYLAN, M.D., Acting Industry Representative DORNETTE SPELL-LESANE, M.H.A., NP-C, Executive Secretary