Errata Sheet to Transcripts

Advisory Committee for Reproductive Health Drugs Meeting – December 15, 2003

Below is a clarification of the voting and non-voting status of the meeting participants, as listed on Page 1 and Page 2 of the transcripts for the December 15, 2003, Advisory Committee for Reproductive Health Drugs meeting as reported by SAG Corporation.

PRESENT (voting):

LINDA C. GIUDICE, M.D., Ph.D. SUSAN A. CROCKETT, M.D. PHILLIP DARNEY, M.D. NANCY W. DICKEY, M.D. SCOTT S. EMERSON, M.D., Ph.D. RALPH GREEN, M.D. MICHAEL F. GREENE, M.D. W. DAVID HAGER, M.D. VIVIAN LEWIS, M.D. LARRY LIPSHULTZ, M.D. GEORGE A. MACONES, M.D.,M.S.C.E. JAMES L. MILLS, M.D., M.S. JOSEPH MULINAIRE, M.D., M.S.P.H. VALERIE MONTGOMERY RICE, M.D. SONIA PATTEN, Ph.D.

JEANNE I. RADER, Ph.D. IRWIN ROSENBERG, M.D. BARRY SHANE, Ph.D. JOSEPH B. STANFORD, M.D., M.S.P.H. TSUNENOBU TAMURA, M.D. JONATHAN A. TOBERT, M.D., Ph.D.

MICHIEL C. VAN den HOF, M.D. Via telephone KATHERINE WENSTROM, M.D. ELIZABETH YETLEY, Ph.D. JAYNE E. PETERSON, R.Ph., J.D. Member, Chair (Voting) Member (Voting) Consultant (Voting) Member (Voting) Member (Voting) Consultant (Voting) Consultant (Voting) Member (Voting) Member (Voting) Member (Voting) Member (Voting) Discussant (Non-voting) Discussant (Non-voting) Member (Voting) Member of Non-Prescription Drugs Advisory Committee (Voting) Discussant (Non-voting) Consultant (Voting) Consultant (Voting) Member (Voting) Consultant (Voting) Acting Industry Representative (Non-voting) Guest Speaker (Non-voting)

Consultant (Voting) Discussant (Non-voting) Acting Executive Secretary (Non-voting)