Advisory Committee for Pharmaceutical Science Manufacturing Subcommittee

September 17, 2003

ACPS MEMBERS

Patrick P. DeLuca, Ph.D.

Term ending 10/31/05 Professor, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science 401 College of Pharmacy University of Kentucky 907 Rose Street Lexington, Kentucky 40536-0082

Robert Gary Hollenbeck, Ph.D.

Term ending 10/31/06 Professor of Pharmaceutical Science University of Maryland School of Pharmacy 20 North Pine Street Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Executive Secretary Hilda F. Scharen, M.S.

Advisors and Consultants Staff
Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
Food and Drug Administration (HFD-21)
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, Maryland 20857
301/827-6795 Fax: 301/827-6801
Email: scharenh@cder.fda.gov

AD HOC MEMBERS

(Special Government Employee Consultants)

Chair

Judy P. Boehlert, PhD

President, Boehlert Associates, Inc. 102 Oak Avenue Park Ridge, New Jersey 07656-1325

Daniel H. Gold Ph.D.

12 Route 17 North, Suite 308 Paramus, New Jersey 07652

Thomas P. Layloff, Jr., Ph.D.

Principal Program Associate Center for Pharmaceutical Management Management Sciences for Health 5 Thomas Court Granite City, Illinois 62040-5273

Garnet Peck, Ph.D.

Industrial and Physical Pharmacy Purdue University, 575 Stadium G-22C West Lafavette, Indiana 47907

Joseph Phillips

230 Hillcrest Avenue Blackwood, New Jersey 08012

G.K. Raju, Ph.D.

Executive Director, MIT/PHARMI MIT Program on the Pharmaceutical Industry Room 56-653, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, Massachusetts

Richard Serafin

240 Aldrin Drive Ambler, Pennsylvania 19002

Nozer Singpurwalla, Ph.D.

Director
Institute for Reliability and Risk Analysis
Distinguished Research Professor
Professor of Statistics
George Washington University
2201 G Street Room 315
Washington, DC 20052