Nonprescription Drugs Advisory Committee June 12, 2003

CONSULTANTS AND GUESTS

Consultant (voting)

Theodore G. Tong, Pharm.D. Director, Arizona Poison Control System Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy University of Arizona Mable & Warner Streets, Room 341 Tucson, Arizona 85721

Guest Speakers (non-voting)

Anthony S. Manoguerra, Pharm.D. Director, San Diego Division California Poison Control Center Professor of Clinical Pharmacy University of California-San Diego Medical Center 200 West Arbor Dr. San Diego, California 92103-8925

William O. Robertson, M.D.
Medical Director, Seattle Poison Center/
Washington Poison Center
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
University of Washington
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 400
Seattle, Washington 98125-8011

Tomas Jose Silber, M.D.
Director, Adolescent Medicine Fellowship Program
Director, Office of Ethics
Professor of Pediatrics, George Washington Univ.
Children's National Medical Center
111 Michigan Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20010

Milton Tenenbein, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics, Pharmacology and
Therapeutics, Medicine and Community Health
Sciences
Director, Manitoba Poison Control Centre
Director, Emergency Services, Children's Hospital,
Winnipeg
University of Manitoba
Children's Hospital
840 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A 1S1

Acting Industry Representative (non-voting)

George A. Blewitt, M.D. 6902 St. Annes Drive Fayetteville, Pennsylvania 17222