Advisory Committee for Pharmaceutical Science Manufacturing Subcommittee

Chair

Judy P. Boehlert, PhD

President, Boehlert Associates, Inc. 102 Oak Avenue Park Ridge, New Jersey 07656-1325

Executive Secretary

Kathleen Reedy, R.D.H., M.S.

Advisors and Consultants Staff Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Food and Drug Administration (HFD-21) 5600 Fishers Lane Rockville, Maryland 20857 301/827-7001 Fax: 301/827-6776

Email: reedyk@cder.fda.gov

Members

Patrick P. DeLuca, Ph.D.

Professor, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science 401 College of Pharmacy University of Kentucky 907 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40536-0082

Daniel H. Gold Ph.D.

12 Route 17 North, Suite 308 Paramus, NJ 07652

(Robert) Gary Hollenbeck, Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmaceutical Science University of Maryland School of Pharmacy 20 North Pine Street Baltimore, MD 21201

Thomas P. Layloff, Jr., Ph.D.

Principal Program Associate Center for Pharmaceutical Management Management Sciences for Health 5 Thomas Court Granite City, Illinois 62040-5273

Garnet Peck, Ph.D.

Industrial and Physical Pharmacy Purdue University, 575 Stadium G-22C West Lafayette, Indiana 47907

Joseph Phillips

230 Hillcrest Avenue Blackwood, NJ 08012

G.K. Raju, Ph.D.

Executive Director, MIT/PHARMI MIT Program on the Pharmaceutical Industry Room 56-653, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139

Richard Serafin

240 Aldrin Drive Ambler PA 19002

Nozer Singpurwalla, Ph.D.

Director, Institute for Reliability and Risk Analysis Distinguished Research Professor Professor of Statistics George Washington University 2201 G Street Room 315 Washington, DC 20052

March, 2003