ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

The Office for Facilities Management and Policy would like to thank the following individuals for their contribution in knowledge and time to make the HHS Facilities Program Manual possible.

<u>CDC</u>

Tanya A. Bertsch, R.A. George F. Chandler Julia P. Chlarson Buddy Evans James T. Ku, AIA LCDR Mathew Martinson, P.E. James C. Maxwell, Vanessa J. McCants Stephen C. Milby, R.A. Marcus E. Whatley Cyndi Williams

FDA

Andrew B. Dempster Clyde L. Messerly, R.A. Patricia G. Calhoun

IHS

Tommy Bowman, R.A. Raymond P. Cooke, P.E. Joseph J. Corliss P.E. CDR Randall J. Gardner P.E. Eleanor Matney CDR Jacqui Parker, P.E Suresh Shah, P.E. CAPT Kevin Stover, P.E <u>NIH</u> Clarence Dukes Rozario Francis Anna Franz, R.A. Howard L. Hochman, CGFM Eric Livingston Kristy Long, R.A. Valerie Nottingham James Phelan Ronald E. Wilson

<u>PSC</u>

Joyce A. Chomko John G. Hicks Heather Ransom

HHS

Kenn Cones, OFMP Ricardo C. Herring, FAIA, OFMP Edward King, ASBTF Ed Martin, ASBTF Diane E. Stewart, AIA, OFMP

The Office for Facilities Management and Policy would also like to thank the HHS Facilities Directors and their management for allowing their staff the time and resources to help develop the HHS Facilities Program Manual.

Edward J. Stehmeyer, Jr., P.E., CDC David E. Dwyer, FDA CAPT Bruce R Chelikowsky, R.S., IHS Juanita M. Mildenberg, FAIA, NIH Leonard Taylor, Jr. R.A., NIH

We would also like to thank our consultants Plexus Scientific for their expertise and assistance in preparing this document.

Daniel Geldermann, P.E. Lisa Freeland, P.E.