HOUSE OFFICERS AND OFFICIALS



J. Dennis Hastert *Speaker of the House*



Charles Johnson Parliamentarian



Jeff Trandahl *Clerk*



Bill Livingood Sergeant at Arms

HOUSE OFFICERS AND OFFICIALS



James M. Eagen, III Chief Administrative Officer



Rev. David Coughlin *House Chaplain*



John W. Lainhart IV Inspector General