APPENDIX II

Multilateral Export Control Regimes in 2005

WASSENAAR	AG	MTCR	NSG
Argentina	Argentina	Argentina	Argentina
Australia	Australia	Australia	Australia
Austria	Austria	Austria	Austria
			Belarus
Belgium	Belgium	Belgium	Belgium
0		Brazil	Brazil
Bulgaria	Bulgaria	Bulgaria	Bulgaria
Canada	Canada	Canada	Canada
Croatia			Croatia
	Cyprus		Cyprus
Czech Republic	Czech Republic	Czech Republic	Czech Republic
Denmark	Denmark	Denmark	Denmark
Estonia	Estonia		Estonia
	European Union (Observer)		European Union (Observer)
Finland	Finland	Finland	Finland
France	France	France	France
Germany	Germany	Germany	Germany
Greece	Greece	Greece	Greece
Hungary	Hungary	Hungary	Hungary
Trangary	Iceland	Iceland	Trungary
Ireland	Ireland	Ireland	Ireland
Italy	Italy	Italy	Italy
Japan	•	•	Japan
Japan	Japan	Japan	Kazakhstan
Latvia	Latvia		Latvia
Lithuania	Lithuania		Lithuania
		Luwamhauna	
Luxembourg	Luxembourg	Luxembourg	Luxembourg
Malta	Malta	NI 41 1 1	Malta
Netherlands	Netherlands	Netherlands	Netherlands
New Zealand	New Zealand	New Zealand	New Zealand
Norway	Norway	Norway	Norway
			People's Republic of China
Poland	Poland	Poland	Poland
Portugal	Portugal	Portugal	Portugal
ep. of Korea (South Korea)	Rep. of Korea (South Korea)	Rep. of Korea (South Korea)	Rep. of Korea (South Korea)
Romania	Romania		Romania
Russian Federation		Russia Federation	Russian Federation
Slovak Republic	Slovak Republic		Slovak Republic
Slovenia	Slovenia		Slovenia
		South Africa	South Africa
Spain	Spain	Spain	Spain
Sweden	Sweden	Sweden	Sweden
Switzerland	Switzerland	Switzerland	Switzerland
Turkey	Turkey	Turkey	Turkey
Ukraine	Ukraine	Ukraine	Ukraine

WASSENAAR	AG	MTCR	NSG
United Kingdom	United Kingdom	United Kingdom	United Kingdom
United States	United States	United States	United States

AG: Australia Group; MTCR: Missile Technology Control Regime; NSG: Nuclear Suppliers Group

NOTE: In December 2005, the Wassenaar Arrangement Plenary admitted South Africa. The Commerce Department will publish an amendment to the EAR to incorporate this change.