# Office of Debt Management

### TREASURY BORROWING ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

To view or print the PDF content on this page, download the free Adobe® Acrobat® Reader®.

(View the PDF version of the Treasury Borrowing Advisory Committee Members

### **CHAIRMAN**

Keith T. Anderson Chief Investment Officer Soros Fund Management 888 Seventh Avenue, 33rd floor New York, NY 10106

### **VICE CHAIRMAN**

Rick Rieder President/CEO Head of Global Principal Strategies R3 Capital Partners 1271 Sixth Avenue, 39<sup>th</sup> floor New York, NY 10020

### Richard A. Axilrod

Managing Director Moore Capital Management, Inc. 1251 Avenue of the Americas, 53rd floor New York, NY 10020

#### lan G. Banwell

Chief Executive Officer Roundtable IMC Bank of America Corporate Center 100 North Tryon Street, 29th floor Charlotte, NC 28255

#### Dana M. Emery

Executive Vice President Dodge & Cox 555 California Street San Francisco, CA 91361

### **Susan Estes**

CEO & President Zetian Capital, LLC Westlake Village, CA 91361

### Michael Haddad

Managing Director Caxton Associates 500 Park Avenue New York, NY 10022

#### **Thomas Juterbock**

Senior Managing Director Nikko Asset Management 535 Madison Avenue, 25th floor New York, NY 10022

### Kathryn Karlic

President, Institutional Sales & Marketing GE Asset Management 3001 Summer Street Stamford, CT 06905

### Paul A. McCulley

Managing Director PIMCO 840 Newport Center Drive Newport Beach, CA 92660

## Jeffrey S. Phlegar

Executive Vice President Alliance Bernstein 1345 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10105

#### **Ashok Varadhan**

Managing Director Goldman, Sachs & Co. One New York Plaza New York, NY 10004

### **Mark Werner**

President Graham Capital Management, L.P. 40 Highland Avenue Rowayton, CT 06853

### Matthew E. Zames

Global Head of Rates, FX and Capital Markets JP Morgan Chase 270 Park Avenue New York, NY 10017