## **TEXAS**



Rep. Ciro D. Rodriguez of San Antonio (23d District) Democrat—5 terms\*



Rep. Kenny Marchant of Coppell (24th District) Republican—2 terms



**Rep. Lloyd Doggett**of Austin (25th District)
Democrat—7 terms



**Rep. Michael C. Burgess** of Lewisville (26th District)
Republican—3 terms