The Commission's six regional offices are staffed by a director, civil rights analysts, and other administrative personnel. They coordinate the Commission's operations in their regions and assist the State Advisory Committees in their activities.

Central Regional Office
Suite 908
400 State Avenue
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Farella E. Robinson, Director
Tel: (913) 551-1400
TTY: (913) 551-1414

Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

Eastern Regional Office
Suite 500
624 Ninth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20425
Ivy L. Davis, Director
Tel: (202) 376-7533
TTY: (202) 376-8116

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Midwestern Regional Office
Suite 410
55 West Monroe Street
Chicago, Illinois 60603
David Mussatt, Director
Tel: (312) 353-8311
TTY: (312) 353-8362

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Rocky Mountain Regional Office
Suite 240
1961 Stout Street
Denver, Colorado 80294
Malee V. Craft, Director
Tel: (303) 866-1040
TTY: (303) 866-1049

Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Southern Regional Office
Suite 1840 T
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Peter Minarik, Director
Tel: (404) 562-7000
TTY: (404) 562-7004

Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Western Regional Office
Suite 2010
300 North Los Angeles Street
Los Angeles, California 90012
Director: Vacant
Tel: (213) 894-3437
TTY: (213) 894-3435

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Washington