Home    Reports    Organization    Hearings    Congressional Statements    Press Releases    Transcripts    Contact Us   

Commission Members

Honorable Al Cornella, Chairman
MG Lewis E. Curtis III, USAF (Ret)
VADM Anthony A. Less, USN (Ret)
BG Keith Martin, PA ARNG (Ret)
LTG H.G. Taylor, USA (Ret)
Dr. James A. Thomson
Ms. Patricia Walker, Executive Director


Press Releases

August 15, 2005  Regarding sending the Commission's Final Report to the President and Congress
June 23, 2005  Regarding Reposting of Report

May 9, 2005 Final News Release regarding the May Report

April 27, 2005  Regarding May 9 report release to the President and
the Congress of the United States at National Press Club

February 18, 2005  Regarding March 1st Hearing at Dirksen Senate Office Building
November 2, 2004  Regarding November 9 Hearing at Dirksen Senate Office Building
September 1, 2004  Regarding September 2 hearing at Dirksen Senate
Office Building
July 12, 2004  Regarding July 14 public meeting at Ford House Office
Building, Washington, DC